Return to 27" Xtension Arcade Cabinet Pedestal Fits X-Arcade Tankstick
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experiance! March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Stavola from Bethel, CT United States  
This cabinet is one great investment if you are building a home arcade for yourself. It is solid as can be, and lade out perfectly. But the best part is their service! I have been in internet sales for almost 20 years, and these guys are top notch. Wayne, who is the owner, will answer any questions both by phone and email. He makes sure that you get the right product, as well as that  you are completely satisfied. Thanks Wayne!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Maxx Golbraykh from Houston, TX United States  
The arcade pedestal was exactly what I was looking for. I had purchased a tankstick and was looking for a way to use it as it was intended. It should note that the pedestal is intended to be placed against a wall, which I did not realize at the time.

Surprisingly more impressive than even the product, the service on this site was really phenomenal. My emailed questions were typically answered within minutes and the staff (Wayne specifically) was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

I wanted to have a coin door on my pedestal but I had already placed the order without the door frame having a place for it. The staff was able to merge my order and include it in the original shipment without either charging me extra nor delaying the order. He pointed me to the exact item i needed for the coin door to work even though it wasn't on this site.

Conversely the staff at xArcade was rather dismissive, took long to reply and generally came off like they don't like their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I couldn't be more pleased! June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Mark from Panama City Beach, FL  
I received my cabinet and have finished putting it together.
I couldn't be more pleased !
It was well packaged, well documented, and the parts were of very good quality.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 30, 2013
Reviewer: charlie burkel from hunlock creek, PA United States  
I ordered the tankstick and decided to get the pedestal and i'm so happy with it.. looks awesome with a 55 inch hdtv...this cab is very well built.. took about an hour to assemble

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Gail Simmons from Parkland, FL  
I purchased this for my husband for our basement and he loves it. He has been wanting to build something similar to this for some time now but is not the handiest person. So when I ran across this product I thought it was perfect. I am pleased that it is not as huge as I was afraid it would be, yet it's big enough to be extremely sturdy and easy to play on. My son and husband spend hours together playing, which makes me happy. Highly recommend this product! BTW, the price is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of Fun! November 25, 2010
Reviewer: Richard Colletta from Fort Riley, KS United States  
Shipping was quick and the cabinet was packed very nicely so no scratches or chips.

I got this a few months ago before the optional keyboard drawer was added it looks like so I'm a little irked because I would have liked a drawer but it's still a great buy.

I've got four kids and they all love playing it.  For three or four player games I just hook up some usb gamepads.

I hammed it up to the wife about how it would be great for the kids but really its for me :P

It wasn't too hard to put together even though I'm absolutely terrible with stuff like this.  The construction is solid.

Its nice to see RRM also added an option to upgrade the pedestal to a cabinet.

Add a couple barstools and you're set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase October 2, 2010
Reviewer: CJ from , St. Augustine, FL  
I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband.  Agree with all of the previous reviews.  We like it because it's not as bulky as a traditional arcade machine.  It's actually very sturdy and it's great to use the bigger screen.  Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! September 21, 2010
Reviewer: Shane Gillian from Riverside, CA  
Amazing product! Cant say enough good things about this. Shipped Fast and went together very smooth. Actually plays fighting games really good with the 32" on the top and seems to be sturdy when playing. Great for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE! September 5, 2010
Reviewer: Jim Randolph from Chicago , IL United States  
THANKS REC ROOM MASTERS! THIS PRODUCT IS JUST AS COOL AS THE ARCADE CABINET I ALSO PURCHASED FROM YOU. SUPER EAZY TO PUT TOGETHER AND MY 32" IS REALY STURDY RESTING ON TOP WHEN PLAYING STREET FIGHTER. I THINK LIKE THE KEYBOARD ON TOP UNDER THE MONITOR STAND RATHER THEN HIDDEN IN THE PULL OUT DRAWER BUT IT WAS A GOOD IDEA TO HAVE THAT OPTION.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
REALLY COOL PRODUCT, RECOOOOOOOMMENDED! August 9, 2010
Reviewer: Bobby Gage from Atlanta, GA United States  
What can i say, you cant go wrong, arrived fast and in perfect condition, went together simple and i was up and running in no time. Great alternative to an upright cabinet and the larger 32" monitor is worth it! Game On!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items