Search:



Join our mailing list!






Return to Xtension Classic Arcade Cocktail Cabinet
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely first Rate - you have to get one!!!! January 14, 2016
Reviewer: James Parkin from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom  
Absolutely sublime! - this is by far the best purchase I ever made, and is definitely THE BEST arcade cabinet there is out there, bar none.. everything about it is well designed and sturdy, the controls feel fantastic.  I was so desperate for one, I had to import one through MyUS and pay customs a fortune, cos it's the only way I could get one in England!  I LOVE it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality, price, and overall best value! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Matt from Mattawan, MI, USA  
Got this last month.  Assembly was a breeze.  The monitor mounting on this cabinet is SO much easier than other cabinets!  Love the quality of this guy!

The 'plexiglass' cover is scratch resistant (my kids put it to the test before it was up and running!) and is holding up great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Lincoln, CA United States  
Bought one straight off your website. LOVE IT LOVE IT. I danced on the fence to drop $300+ on the cabinet but after I figured spending 2 days to cut one out and the material expense its a NO BRAINER to buy your cabinet! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easiest way to go classic cocktail November 12, 2013
Reviewer: kenneth burnett from Ventura, CA United States  
Been wanting to do a cocktail cab for many years.  Always on the fence.  Finally decided to do it and chose RRMasters Cocktail Arcade kit.  Arrived in two meticulously packaged boxes (actually frustrated at how much packing material I had to unwrap).  Built it myself in less than an hour.  Only problem was with the door, but that was due to the fact that (since I'm male) I don't follow directions.  23" Dell Monitor mounted perfectly.  Lot's of work to wire the controls, arcade board and power supply, but it was a lot of fun.  Thought that I'd be replacing the included plexi-top with real glass.  After installation the included top looks great.  Decided that I needed more games so I'm replacing the 60 in 1 Jamma PcB with a 412 in 1.  At around $400 shipped this kit is EXPENSIVE!!!  But you get what you pay for.  Only had to fool around with the wiring.  The cab is PERFECT!!!  If you're in the market for a cocktail cab, this is IT!!!  Don't hesitate!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I never write reviews August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Snyder from Sherman Oaks, CA United States  
This cabinet is fantastic. Even my wife loves it! I agree with everything everyone else has said about it. It is very solid and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
top notch cabinet! August 27, 2013
Reviewer: John K from Jacksonville, FL  
I wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the table.  Very good quality, easy to assemble, nice additions -- the nicer hardware, the finishing touches (t-moulding, hole covers, etc).

I've built quite a few machines, by far the best.  Oh, and the packing!  What a great job, everything was perfect and undamaged.  Finished the wiring and everything last weekend.

Thank again.  top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome! July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Monte M. from Eagan, MN  
I ended up going with a 22 inch monitor.  My cabinet is up and running and its awesome.  Excellent workmanship and very easy to assemble.
Thanks for making such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent cocktail cabinet June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from Kyle, TX  
Just a short note to say cocktail cabinet has been received and assembled.  This is the best looking cocktail cabinet I have seen on the market.

Regards,
Bob

Was this review helpful to you?