Return to 32" Upright Xtension Arcade Cabinet Gameplay Edition
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Arcade cabinet August 3, 2020
Reviewer: TDMD from Montreal, QC Canada  
I love this arcade Cabinet. It took me around 2 to 3 hours by myself to assemble it. Construction is sturdy. Rec room masters service is very good. I highly recommended! Here is a small video of my arcade https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PP84_42nL-U

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Quality May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Javelin Chimera from Arkansas, USA  
I received my arcade cabinet a few days ago and quickly put it together. The quality is amazing! The structure is amazingly sturdy and the buttons and stick on the controller feel great. I am super happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect transaction! April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Barbour from Gilford, NH United States  
Service and quality are second to none! Great arcade equipment at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Happy! April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Baile from Hanover, PA United States  
From the packaging to the final product, this was a great experience!  The cabinet was packaged flawlessly, customer service on the phone and via email was great, and the final cabinet went together perfectly and plays great.  From start to finish, this has been a fantastic experience...really can't say enough good things about it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best arcade project for the money. February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Bryant from Middlesex, NC United States  
This machine does everything I wanted at a great price compared to other options.  Don't waste your money on miniature knockoffs. Get this quality full size cabinet.  All you have to add is a cheap 32" tv and something to run the games. I'm running a $50 dell optiplex I5 and it runs everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 There is no other better.... February 12, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAEL SPILLANE from Riverview, FL United States  
Incredible quality.  Well packed.  Excellent directions and top notch communication.  This is my second order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best DIY Arcade Ever! February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Antonio Mendez from Cypress, TX United States  
When I first came upon Recroommasters I thought the prices were very low and that the product maybe was going to be lacking.....but man was I wrong! I ordered the XTension Arcade Gameplay Edition in purple and the material is solid -and the quality is beyond great! Once I added my monitor and pc .... it was nostalgia heaven!!! The controls feel as if they were made with care and then quality is arcade perfect! Now I can replay my favorite arcade games! I will be buying another unit in the near future for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32 in arcade cabinet customer service January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Derosa from Clay, NY United States  
The cabinet is of high quality.  This company is very receptive to its customers and has provided excellent support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Wallet Destroyers January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Lance Hollon from Prattville, AL United States  
I have no complaints regarding my cabinet and control panel. It's amazing, and an amazing value. My wife went to pick up the cabinet for me, and the irresponsible personnel at the store allowed her to touch a virtual pinball cabinet. Now we have a virtual pinball cabinet on order. It's fortunate that I bought the arcade cabinet, as I will no longer be able to afford the quarters necessary to play commercial machines. Thanks RecRoomMasters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made USA product January 1, 2020
Reviewer: Geoffrey Letson from Fairport, NY United States  
I really enjoyed building this cabinet. Although it was advised to have a second person to help build it. I was able to build it all myself with no issues. It was packaged really well too. Took some time to unwrap but worth it. So much time was taken to wrap everything and protect from shipping damage. The only comment I have is that the cabinet did not have a back panel. I did not expect that but that is my fault for not realizing this after watching all the useful assembly videos before purchasing. So I will build my own back panel. I put this together for a rental property which is why a back panel is useful to secure the cabinet from several different unmonitored users. I love the look and ruggedness of the cabinet and I am glad I do not have to paint it. I appreciate the time and effort rec room masters put in to developing this product. Made my life a lot easier from having to build everything from scratch. Well worth the price for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?