Return to 24" Xtension Gameplay Jr. Arcade Cabinet
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Ian Zelenski from Pearland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Chris Golie from Schwenksville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Rich from Houston, TX  
I've had my raspberry pi prepped and ready for a long while now and finally decided to put it in a cabinet and I went with the Gameplay Jr.  This is a really great and sturdy product.  Everything about it is high quality.  I have been enjoying this with  my kids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gameplay Jr Red October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jamey Rasor from Clinton, IL United States  
Fast shipping, boxes came packed well and everything was in perfect condition, video on youtube made assembly very easy, slapped a pi 4 in it and have been enjoying it ever since, would recommend highly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Burrell from Spartanburg, SC United States  
While not the easiest piece of kit I've put together, the overall package is fantastic. Had my daughter help me with the fiddlier bits, so there may be times you need an extra pair of hands to finish the project. Mine is using a Raspberry Pi 4 and Retropie. I love the final product. Joysticks and buttons are solid, overall build is solid. Everyone loves the look of it. The TV recommendation on the website is no longer available, FYI, but the recommended replacement worked great. Highly recommended to anyone on the fence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These game cabinets are awesome! September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen V. from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Well built and great components.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch cabinet! September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Gord D from Toronto, ON Canada  
I'm thrilled with my new 24" Xtension Gameplay Jr. Arcade cabinet. The instructions for assembly were straightforward, the set-up of the controller was flawless, and the build quality of the cabinet is excellent! The joysticks and buttons are sturdy and very responsive. Thank you Rec Room Masters for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun family build September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Davis from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great family project to do with both the kids.  Great arcade quality and super fun to play with.  My wife can't stop playing tetris.  This by far was super easy to build and is made of quality parts.  Time to buy the larger 4 player arcade since it's a neighborhood gem and my sons friends all come over to play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome purchase. September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew from Bozeman, MT United States  
This cabinet is amazing. Was up and running in no time. Already lookin at purchasing the 32”.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Heidenreich from redlands, CA United States  
Very happy with everything. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items