Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Cabinet "4 Player Ultimate Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally Happy May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Roberts from Appleton, WI United States  
I had been looking at this for a few months. Finally pulled the trigger Nd couldn’t be happier. Communication of order receipt and shipping was thorough. Assembly was a breeze and the plug and play of the control board had me up and playing in no time. May have a cocktail table in my future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 6, 2020
Reviewer: William Chalmers from Burbank, CA United States  
Loving it so far, very easy to put together, now the fun of mapping the buttons!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn’t be happier April 6, 2020
Reviewer: J. Riley from Oil City , PA United States  
I considered building my own cabinet but I am so happy I didn’t and purchased the 4 Player Ultimate Edition.  There is no way I could have made such a quality cabinet the way recroommasters did.  Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Cabinet- Looks great in my game room March 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jon Misevicz from Neenah, WI United States  
The instructions and packing were mostly spot on. Had to look at the online video for a couple of spots. Other than that it was packed and assembled with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cabinet February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Steve from AZ, United States  
Cabinet was easy to put together, and is very solid.  The 4 player controller works great, and uses high quality parts.  The monitor cover is plexiglass, and mine came with a deep scratch from the factory, but RRM were great about replacing it.  Fantastic customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What an awesome cabinet! February 11, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Mohtasham from Dallas, TX United States  
I had been thinking about building my own arcade cabinet, but I am so happy I decided to go with the rec room masters cabinet.  I got the 4 player 32" cabinet and the finished product turned out great.  I might have saved a few bucks DIY'ing it, but I'd probably be working on it for a couple years and no way it would have been close to the same quality.  My only regret is that I didn't spend the extra money up front and get the graphics put on the side, because I'm sure I'll want to do it down the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32 Pro Upright Xtension 4 Player Arcade Cabinet January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Workman "Heroes" from Tracy, CA United States  
Our Rec Room Masters Arcade Cabinet are totally tricked out, a solid build that can bring generations of original gamers and contemporary gamers together. My sons (16, 20 & 21) were totally engaged in the artwork design, arcade cabinet choices and they worked together assembling the cabinet. We have new family heirloom.

Rec Room Masters RRM provides the best Arcade cabinet build experience. RRM allows customers to design their own graphics for the Arcade Cabinet 4 Player Ultimate Edition RRM has an Excellent Design Team as-well. We designed all of our own graphic artwork.  

- arcade marquee graphics
- controller panel graphics
- choose color schemes for controllers buttons
- customized Arcade Cabinets graphics

RRM provides all the design specifications required to maximize the quality of your graphic designs. Rec Room Masters has Great Customer Service, provide frequent status updates and great product delivery.

Thank you Rec Room Masters

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Cabinet "4 Player January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Bloink from Northville, MI United States  
The cabinet was easy to install by following the pre-made videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 Player Arcade at home!!! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Lidinsky from Columbia, MD United States  
I was nervous purchasing the 4 player controller since it fits in the same footprint as the two player. Visions of hand cramps and bumping in to the other players were a concern. However, the space was maximized quite comfortably. My family of 4 plays simultaneously with ease and that is with the adults on the additional side controllers where one would expect to encounter issues. Home run by Rec Room Masters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4 player cabinet December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from Minot, ND United States  
Alot of props to the staff for the precision build and easy format to put this cabinet together. They did a excellent job wrapping for delivery. There were a couple chips in inconspicuous places, but all in all this is by far the best care I've seen any company take to ship something. Haven't given this to the boys yet for Christmas but I have played it, and it is awesome. American made goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items