Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Cabinet "4 Player Ultimate Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a dream. May 5, 2021
Reviewer: DIOMEL LIGANOR from RANCHO MISSION VIEJO, CA United States  
Great product! Family loves it! Brings back great memories of playing in the arcades, and will make new ones with family and friends. Great job recroommasters!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Cabinet and Controller April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Jarrod Rywolt from Branford, CT United States  
Controller and Cabinet meticulously wrapped to protect during shipping.  Can easily reuse all packing materials for ebay/amazon shipments.    Recommend watching the video along with reading instructions for maximum clarity.   Bezel mounts not explained - but just by inspection you can figure out where those go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cabinet April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Lathrop from TAMPA, FL United States  
Easier to build than ikea. Instructions pretty clear. Well packaged.

In short, I love this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Quality! March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Michael U from Lemont, IL  
Unbelievable quality and very well made. I'm really blown away by how well these work with the graphics. The controller is amazing. Top notch! A+++++  I'm a repeat customer. Second bought arcade cabinet and will buy again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4 player mame machine March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from NY United States  
It works great on those 4 player retro games when using a PC. The build quality of the cabinet is solid enough for all four players moving their individual joysticks without actually moving the cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cabinet Build February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Ehrenreich from Maumee, OH United States  
The RRM team did a fantastic job in packaging the arcade cabinet and protecting it during the shipping process.  It probably took me longer to unpack and organize the pieces than it took to put it together (and I was totally OK with that).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32inch pro upright cab November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Albert Sanchez from Woodbridge, VA United States  
4 boxes of excellent bubble wrapped goodness! Despite all that it had its minor chips and cracks which didn't deter from the overall presentation and build quality once built! From the words of my youngest daughter- Now thats a real arcade (starry eyed)that is so OP! For the negative now the instructions could use some updating on a few things that even YouTube couldn't really help with but I figured it out pretty quick it was obvi on how to proceed for me.  
Bottom line what are you waiting for? Just buy it build it and enjoy!  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome value, dream cabinet October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Nick from Beavercreek, OH United States  
Awesome experience, I play on it nearly every night. It's easy to put together but still very solid, I'd say a whole step up from IKEA stuff since it uses a much better cam system than they do. You really can't beat the amazing package - this is the sweet spot. Don't want something cheap and flimsy, but also don't want to drop 5k+ on some crazy custom job? Get this, it's incredible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Vu from COLO SPGS, CO United States  
Best Arcade Cabinet money can buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best in the business September 17, 2020
Reviewer: STEVEN LAITY from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This cabinet is outstanding. Wayne and crew mean business and continually put out an outstanding product. I ordered mine with graphics and everything else they offered. See my video review here - https://youtu.be/rlPExeoVM0Q

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items