Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 = January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Ellis from Omaha, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What can I say? **Amazing** December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris K. from West Chicago, IL United States  
Very impressed with the entire ordering process, customer support, and the fit and finish is superb!  Do not hesitate, this is the best Arcade Cabinet/Machine on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream Realized December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Merce from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I hesitated for two years waiting to "pull the trigger" on purchasing a stand-up machine to create the ultimate home arcade. In that time I researched competition and chose RecRoomMasters. I am 100% satisfied with the choice. From the build quality to the custom art options and controller options, you cannot go wrong. I use a machine with Launchbox as the front-end and the recommended TV as the monitor. I bought Logitech Z313 speakers and they fit JUST right with little room for error in their placement. This machine is an excellent height as I am 5'10" and any adult friends can stand shoulder to shoulder without any issues. The shipping is excellent and I chose to have graphics applied prior to shipping. The alignment was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality and easy to assemble October 31, 2019
Reviewer: John Galactic from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
The instructions are easy to follow.  I installed Kilpsch 2.1 THX speakers by drilling holes into the metal mount brackets that came with speakers and mounting inside with the backlit marquee.  Plenty of space to have computer and accessories.  It feels to be the perfect size.  Everything about it screams PROFESSIONAL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No woodworking skills? This is an Great choice, September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Leonard F Krieger from Pittsburgh PA United States  
If you are like me and can’t saw anything strait, then this is the Game Cab for you! I have done my research and watched just about every YouTube video there is concerning game cabs.  For me this was the best choice.  Denisa in the art department was very patient and helpful.  It was a real pleasure talking to Wayne, who took my order by the way.  I plan on making a video about my game cab on my YouTube channel...Stay Tuned!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, highly recommend! August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marc M. from Evansville, IN United States  
Very pleased with the quality of the product.   Very sturdy, solid materials.   I've read reviews about how difficult it was to build, but had no issues, easier than I expected.   Only area I would improve is to add a pull on the keyboard drawer, magnets are really strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Dittmer from Perkasie, PA United States  
Great company and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretty easy to assemble July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Mason from USA  
Between the written instructions and video instructions was able to build this myself, except for lifting the top section to join with the bottom (had to recruit a helper).  The one step I had trouble with was the sole item in the instructions "NOT PICTURED", hah.  

A couple of the corners came dinged up from shipping, but they were in the back and not really visible so it wasn't a big deal.  

It looks great in the garage all lit up.  I hooked my old laptop to a $130 amazon TV and am good to go with MAME.  

Tip:  Put a knob or handle on the keyboard drawer door and save yourself a lot of aggravation later :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome cabinet May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin from Wrentham , MA United States  
Absolutely love my cabinet. Denisa did an unbelievable job designing my graphics. I am extremely happy with my purchase. This cabinet is a beast. The xtension controller awesome. The cabinet is super sturdy and well thought out. It looks and feels strong. I highly recommend this if your are searching for an arcade cab.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and buying experience April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tom F from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Superior build quality, easy assembly, and great playability. Unbelievable packaging and service. Completely satisfied. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items