Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing cabinet June 7, 2020
Reviewer: Chad P from DFW, TX United States  
This cabinet is absolutely fantastic!  Assembly is not terribly difficult but does take some time and is easier with more than one person.  Very roomy inside for cabling, machines, accessories, etc.  Customer service is very responsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emulator Plus Edition May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jonathan G from Novato, CA United States  
This cabinet is incredible. It's huge, and built like a tank. The controllers are outstanding, and if you're building a MAME cab, they just plain work right out of the box. No need to do anything. I love the maintenance buttons, ...I love everything about this cab, I'm so happy I took my time shopping and didn't buy a premed cab with games on it etc. This is a third of the price, which enabled me to buy a PC and customize it to my exact liking. 10/10, would recommend these guys to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AMAZING!!! May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Craig from Boston  
Got my brand new 32" Emulator Edition cabinet in with custom graphics and I couldn't be happier.  The quality of the material was superb, the custom graphics they did were amazing and everyone loves it!!!  This machine reminds me of the quality of machine I used to play with all the time in the arcades when I was a kid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product...looks sick. May 8, 2020
Reviewer: Jarrod Miller from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Custom graphics done amazingly well. This looks and feels like a machine that you have to go to an arcade to play on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Byrum from Bradshaw, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32" upright April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Robinson from Oakville, ON Canada  
Well made cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Hess from jacksonville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arcade Machine 32" April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Jones from Yorkville, IL United States  
This emulator arcade machine is the bomb!  Pretty easy to put together but definitely need 2 people to make it easier.  Video instructions are easier to understand than the paper instructions unless you have a masters degree in Ikea instructions lol.  Overall a great purchase and definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10 Years in the Making. Awesome! March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cory Mead from Kingston, WA  
I've been wanting my own custom arcade cabinet for 10 years now. It's always been that dream that's been put on the back burner to kids, vacations, etc. Finally pulled the trigger and built up a nice mini desktop PC with LaunchBox/BigBox as my front end. I'm so happy.

The cab was easy to assemble and is beautiful. I had a couple of damaged pieces from shipping that Rec Room Masters took care of immediately with zero issues. The replacements arrived yesterday and I was gaming with family in no time.

Product is fantastic, and the customer service was even better! I will highly recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Company. Great Product. March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Tozzi from Jackson, NJ United States  
Wonderful Company. Great product. Minor issue [not their fault.] they cleared up immediately.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items