Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome cabinet May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin from Wrentham , MA United States  
Absolutely love my cabinet. Denisa did an unbelievable job designing my graphics. I am extremely happy with my purchase. This cabinet is a beast. The xtension controller awesome. The cabinet is super sturdy and well thought out. It looks and feels strong. I highly recommend this if your are searching for an arcade cab.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and buying experience April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Tom F from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
Superior build quality, easy assembly, and great playability. Unbelievable packaging and service. Completely satisfied. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars! April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Chason Harrell from Mount Juliet, TN United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Quality April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the build quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice machine, controls/options are fantastic. April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jesse B from Columbia , SC United States  
nice machine, controls/options are fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Product & Attentive Customer Service March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Jeremy Sweigert from LAFAYETTE, LA United States  
Very happy with purchase. Build Quality is Solid and was easy to set up with clear instructions. Customer Service is prompt, knowledgeable and extremely thorough to make sure you get exactly what you paid for. I will defiantly do business with this company again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars! March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Flournoy from Garland, TX United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesn't Get Better Than This February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Zachary Riddle from Garden City, MI United States  
As an obsessive control freak, I was constantly calling and emailing these guys with questions about my cabinet.  They were patient, knowledgeable and very honest about their products.  They were always prompt getting back to me and were always clear about what to expect with both the product itself and the shipping times.  The cabinet itself is of excellent quality.  Solid as a rock and made of  quality materials.  For those that may thing that this cabinet may be of inferior quality to a commercial cabinet, I'd like you to know that when mounting some controls, wire organizers and other addons to the cabinet, I wasn't even able to drill into some panels and I had to epoxy some items on.  Assembled, with the monitor and PC this thing weighs over 200 lbs.  Heavy duty to say the least.  Although I made a few modifications to make the cabinet "perfect" for me, and I wish they were continuing to offer the 27 inch cabinet, I have nothing bad to say about this cabinet and buying experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Cabinet! February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Adama from LA, CA United States  
An exquisite masterpiece of artwork. That's the only way I can describe this cabinet. Pure quality, easy to follow directions, and sturdy build. Plus you have the ability to load the games you want, just have to map the controllers. Truly impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased - A Perfect Experience January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Greg C. from AKRON, OH United States  
Look - I get it. It's not cheap, so if you've been on the fence about whether or not to buy one, it can be agonizing to think about whether or not it would be worth the money. But let me put you at ease: it is.

It arrived right on time, was packed like a dream, and very easy to assemble. To prevent damage, you'll wanna make sure you've got a spare set of hands to assist with the assembly, but 99% of the work can be done solo. As advertised, the controller simply worked with MAME, without any issues. Every component feels sturdy, everything assembled with ease, and it looks/feels so solid and legit. I even had some special requests with mine and they accommodated them without question.

One caution: the keyboard drawer comes with no pulls/knobs, so you'll need to supply one yourself. It's a real pain to open otherwise, and this is my only complaint. If they could toss in a $5-$10 knob, the machine would be perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items