Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great arcade cabinet. EXACTLY what I was looking f December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Dehghanian from Buford, GA United States  
I ordered my 32" upright with some custom MK2 graphics. The cab itself and the graphics are top-notch.
I put it together myself in about 90 minutes. It's amazing and always makes me want to play.
I'd recommend 100%. This is the arcade you've been waiting for. Grab it ASAP!


A few items I'd like to recommend be improved in future versions:
1. The custom cab graphics are great, but still get slightly warped with a tiny amount of pressure on the bolts. It would be nice to have an option of a plexi cover for the side graphics. I would have paid for it. OR just include some washers that would prevent twisting and warping of the graphics.
2. The top cover for the light. They just need to add a hinge to this to make it easier to change out marquee and toggle light on/off.
3. Keyboard roller is just a plastic knob. It'd be great to something a bit more robust.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnificent product! November 29, 2018
Reviewer: Carl S. from Rosemere, QC Canada  
Great product, easy build and very solid! The packaging is nothing less than fantastic. Rapid delivery. Most importantly, the extension plus is of great quality and already tons of fun... thanks recroommasters!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Helena, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cabinet! Great Service! October 27, 2018
Reviewer: Ben Harris from Kennesaw,, GA United States  
I've been considering putting together an arcade cabinet for several years but never could find the space for one.  After moving recently, I finally decided to take the plunge.  I looked around at my options and visited Rec Room Masters show room in Atlanta.  I liked the build quality I saw and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.  I ultimately decided on this 32" Cabinet but upgraded to the Emulator plus controller.  After a few hours putting it together (and one misunderstanding on my part regarding the TV mount) my cabinet has been running strong in my basement for about a week now.  I love how sturdy it is.  The control panel is also quite spacious for two players.  It's been a real treat to share some of my arcade favorites with my kids.  I will happily recommend this cabinet to anybody in the market. And when it comes time to add a virtual Pinball cabinet, I will be sure to call on Rec Room Masters again.  Thanks for the great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Richard from San Rafael, CA United States  
A great product. Came very well packaged so no damage. Clear instructions so easy to assemble. Communication was good. Would definitely do business again. My only issue was the cost of shipping which was delayed. Not necessarily their fault but frustrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cabinet/Excellent customer service September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Torres from Illinois  
This cabinet is great! very sturdy, well worth the money. I upgraded to the controller with the four way joystick and spinner, and i do not regret it! the controllers are excellent.  A little hard to assemble (you will need an extra pair of hands). But once it was together, what a great cabinet. I use raspberry pi with my cabinet, works excellent. I had a damaged piece during shipment (no fault of rec room masters-it was the best packing job I've ever seen). They shipped me a replacement ASAP. Couldn't be happier with the cabinet or the great customer service. I will be recommending these guys to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
freaking awesome September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jay from Springville, UT  
I have a question about my order: how did you make it so freaking awesome? My wife and I got it assembled in a couple hours and it's amazing. We're beyond thrilled with the graphics, as well. Seeing claims of "arcade quality" I was a little skeptical, but it truly is. I couldn't be happier with the purchase and quality. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you very much for a peerless process ! August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from Egg harbor township, NJ  
I wanted to emphasize the high quality of the entire process. From the initial contact, to the follow up & completion. I'm 47 and have worked in various fields , this is a template for perfect service!

Packaging was yet another 10/10, It's extremely rare to find a company that takes the time to securely package their product. Wrapping the panels with shrink wrap , protecting the corners with foam and more shrink wrap, and then finally wrapping it in a thick layer of bubble wrap. Other companies don't get it... spend the extra time and money and it will result in ZERO damage, Happy customer and less returns.

The Artwork was exactly as specified and the durable material used has a protective coating, again I was just expecting vinyl. Every inch of the cabinet the logos were perfectly attached to the panels & ZERO imperfections. The build process was well documented in the instructions and the panels were precisely notched, everything lined up spot on!

A business is a reflection of its owner, and your sir are 5 stars ! I wish you continued success in this niche market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product amazing service. July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Beaulieu from Grand Falls, NB Canada  
I am now a returning customer . And will continue to do so, the service here is above par. The nicest people and fast solutions. As far as the quality of the craftsmanship of this is perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32" pro upright July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Ybarra from Nolanville, TX United States  
Amazing product!  It's exactly what I wanted.  looks as if it belongs in an arcade.  Now I can relive my teenage years back in those 80's arcades!  Love it!  My family has played on this thing everyday since I've put the cabinet and mame machine together.  Now I just have to beat my daughters high score on Tapper!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items