Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from baraboo, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32 Inch Upright Emulator Edition w/Custom Graphics April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Jamison from Monroe, OH United States  
I love, love, love my cabinet.  The ordering process on the website was simple.  The cabinet showed up on the date promised.  I originally was going to design the art on the cabinet myself, but realized I didn't have the necessary skills.  For a small add-on price, RecRoom Masters was able to design my cabinet for me and combine the orders very easily.  The product was packaged very nicely to avoid any scratching or marring during shipment.  The assembly instructions both written and video were quite helpful in assembling the cabinet.  Overall assembly time took me about 3 hours, but I was doing it myself (which is possible, but not recommended).    But the assembly process is not overly complicated.  Communication with the vendor was quick and reliable.  Overall, if you are looking for an arcade cabinet - this is the company to go with!  Fantastic product, excellent customer service, and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything about the system is AWESOME April 11, 2018
Reviewer: john lichtenberg from royal oak, MI United States  
From the service to the delivery and the ultimate product, I was EXTREMELY pleased with everything about my experience.   I have never seen something packed as well as they packed the equipment.   They had to spend (invest) $50 in packing materials but it worked --- not a single scratch or ding.  The result:  A BEAUTIFUL set-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Arcade quality April 10, 2018
Reviewer: john lichtenberg from royal oak, MI United States  
everything is top quality --- love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camillus, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the man cave! April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Torre from Painesville , OH United States  
Looks great! Make sure you do have 2 people to help assemble. It’s not hard my wife helped me out! Controller is slick and works great. Worth the money and the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best DIY arcade cabinet you can find March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Adam from WI United States  
Excellent packaging and shipping, amazing customer support, and if you are one of those people who enjoy building simple things like ikea furniture; a joy to build as well.  The best and simplest way to get an arcade machine up and running for MAME or modern steam games.  The Xtension controllers use Ultimarc boards and parts so the quality and configurability of those is also top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product! March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry from Richmond, TX United States  
Awesome product to fulfill a lifelong goal. Sturdy as hell and very good craftsmanship. All my friends are super jelly!  The controllers and buttons are just like a real arcade...nice and tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Very Own Arcade Cabinet! March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Garrett from Arizona  
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with this product.  I have been wanting an arcade cabinet to call my own ever since I was a kid.  I have dreamed about owning one for many years, but never really believed I would ever be able to afford to have one in my home.  Then, I discovered Rec Room Masters about 4 or 5 years ago and began to think that maybe I could have one someday.  Well, about three weeks ago...someday finally came.  My son and I could not be happier with our decision.  Everything from the customer attention, to the quality of the build, to the amazingly professional looking graphics and marquee went beyond our expectations.  I showed it to a friend of mine who was quoted as saying, "Literally the coolest thing ever!"  Nice job everyone.  You have brought much joy that will last for years to come.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couldn't be happier!!! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Nathaniel Rose from Woodstock, GA United States  
I genuinely couldn't be any happier with my arcade cabinet in every way. From the customer service leading up in the sales process to the finished product - everything was better than I could have anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items