Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cabinet/Excellent customer service September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Torres from Illinois  
This cabinet is great! very sturdy, well worth the money. I upgraded to the controller with the four way joystick and spinner, and i do not regret it! the controllers are excellent.  A little hard to assemble (you will need an extra pair of hands). But once it was together, what a great cabinet. I use raspberry pi with my cabinet, works excellent. I had a damaged piece during shipment (no fault of rec room masters-it was the best packing job I've ever seen). They shipped me a replacement ASAP. Couldn't be happier with the cabinet or the great customer service. I will be recommending these guys to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
freaking awesome September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jay from Springville, UT  
I have a question about my order: how did you make it so freaking awesome? My wife and I got it assembled in a couple hours and it's amazing. We're beyond thrilled with the graphics, as well. Seeing claims of "arcade quality" I was a little skeptical, but it truly is. I couldn't be happier with the purchase and quality. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you very much for a peerless process ! August 28, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from Egg harbor township, NJ  
I wanted to emphasize the high quality of the entire process. From the initial contact, to the follow up & completion. I'm 47 and have worked in various fields , this is a template for perfect service!

Packaging was yet another 10/10, It's extremely rare to find a company that takes the time to securely package their product. Wrapping the panels with shrink wrap , protecting the corners with foam and more shrink wrap, and then finally wrapping it in a thick layer of bubble wrap. Other companies don't get it... spend the extra time and money and it will result in ZERO damage, Happy customer and less returns.

The Artwork was exactly as specified and the durable material used has a protective coating, again I was just expecting vinyl. Every inch of the cabinet the logos were perfectly attached to the panels & ZERO imperfections. The build process was well documented in the instructions and the panels were precisely notched, everything lined up spot on!

A business is a reflection of its owner, and your sir are 5 stars ! I wish you continued success in this niche market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product amazing service. July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Beaulieu from Grand Falls, NB Canada  
I am now a returning customer . And will continue to do so, the service here is above par. The nicest people and fast solutions. As far as the quality of the craftsmanship of this is perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32" pro upright July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Ybarra from Nolanville, TX United States  
Amazing product!  It's exactly what I wanted.  looks as if it belongs in an arcade.  Now I can relive my teenage years back in those 80's arcades!  Love it!  My family has played on this thing everyday since I've put the cabinet and mame machine together.  Now I just have to beat my daughters high score on Tapper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32 arcade cabinet July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Casey Eubanks from Mount Olive, MS United States  
Good experience. Wayne and rec room master went out of their way to make sure I got my arcade. Would do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone loves it July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Josh V. from Sherwood, AR  
Top notch quality cabinet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this thing June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy C from Gainesville, VA United States  
I'm so happy with this cabinet. My family and I will be enjoying this for years to come. Game night at my house has gone to another level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
None better!! June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Clifton from Charleston, SC United States  
Rec room masters are the best.  Easy to do business with and they offer products that are second to none!!! Engineered perfectly, look great and the functionality is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Cool Addition to My Room June 19, 2018
Reviewer: JH from BOLINGBROOK, IL United States  
This is honestly a killer company. I had to call them for help with the controller. Zero issues helping me out. Customer service is on point and I love the whole system over all.

2 things in the future I would want to see.
1: a controller that can I can use on joystick systems from my childhood.

2. LED lighting in the top.



Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items