Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product amazing service. July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Joey Beaulieu from Grand Falls, NB Canada  
I am now a returning customer . And will continue to do so, the service here is above par. The nicest people and fast solutions. As far as the quality of the craftsmanship of this is perfection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32" pro upright July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Ybarra from Nolanville, TX United States  
Amazing product!  It's exactly what I wanted.  looks as if it belongs in an arcade.  Now I can relive my teenage years back in those 80's arcades!  Love it!  My family has played on this thing everyday since I've put the cabinet and mame machine together.  Now I just have to beat my daughters high score on Tapper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32 arcade cabinet July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Casey Eubanks from Mount Olive, MS United States  
Good experience. Wayne and rec room master went out of their way to make sure I got my arcade. Would do business again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone loves it July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Josh V. from Sherwood, AR  
Top notch quality cabinet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this thing June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy C from Gainesville, VA United States  
I'm so happy with this cabinet. My family and I will be enjoying this for years to come. Game night at my house has gone to another level.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
None better!! June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Ron Clifton from Charleston, SC United States  
Rec room masters are the best.  Easy to do business with and they offer products that are second to none!!! Engineered perfectly, look great and the functionality is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Cool Addition to My Room June 19, 2018
Reviewer: JH from BOLINGBROOK, IL United States  
This is honestly a killer company. I had to call them for help with the controller. Zero issues helping me out. Customer service is on point and I love the whole system over all.

2 things in the future I would want to see.
1: a controller that can I can use on joystick systems from my childhood.

2. LED lighting in the top.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
we love the machine May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Rorie from Seattle, WA United States  
well packed.  solid construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from baraboo, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32 Inch Upright Emulator Edition w/Custom Graphics April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Jamison from Monroe, OH United States  
I love, love, love my cabinet.  The ordering process on the website was simple.  The cabinet showed up on the date promised.  I originally was going to design the art on the cabinet myself, but realized I didn't have the necessary skills.  For a small add-on price, RecRoom Masters was able to design my cabinet for me and combine the orders very easily.  The product was packaged very nicely to avoid any scratching or marring during shipment.  The assembly instructions both written and video were quite helpful in assembling the cabinet.  Overall assembly time took me about 3 hours, but I was doing it myself (which is possible, but not recommended).    But the assembly process is not overly complicated.  Communication with the vendor was quick and reliable.  Overall, if you are looking for an arcade cabinet - this is the company to go with!  Fantastic product, excellent customer service, and a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items