Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars! April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Scott B from Stephens City, VA United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 100% Satisfied! April 19, 2021
Reviewer: xEndxTimex from Florida  
Not only did I get 5 boxes thoroughly wrapped and earlier than expected it was also clearly labeled and easy to build. Recommend that you do so with another person. Great quality and the control panel is amazing. Just like the arcade. Take your time learning how everything works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine Emulator April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ontario, Canada  
UPS delivered the boxes. I was afraid some parts could be damaged during transportation, but all parts were very well protected, and everything was in perfect condition. The instructions were clear but watching the videos worked better for me.
The cabinet is solid and well done. I am extremely satisfied with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Richard Hall from Michigan City, IN United States  
The whole process was smooth and quick. I called a couple times with questions and no matter who I talked to they had answers.
Cabinet came in perfect condition. Very meticulously bubble wrapped.
Took me quite a while to put it together but I was by myself. (Not recommended).
Has been a couple weeks now and I just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Philip kelly from Laval, QC Canada  
Arcade is built like a Rock, thick heavy wood, pre-cut easy enough to assemble, takes 2 people since its heavy once it comes together, bigger than expected. The show piece of any room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Ben Sokolofsky from United States  
Ordered the 32in pro upright xtension emulator edition and it is incredibly high quality. The controller feels sturdy and responsive and the cabinet is weighty and solidly put together. Whole thing took maybe 2 hours to assemble and instructions were clear. I had one panel damaged in shipping and after contacting recroommasters they immediately sent out a replacement panel. Product is great and customer service outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product! February 9, 2021
Reviewer: Ben S from Seattle, WA  
Just delighted all around with this purchase. Pieces arrived packed well enough to survive a trip to low orbit. Assembly no worse than putting together any IKEA thing, but the final result is far more stable and solid than anything from IKEA; it's heavy, tough, and looks modern and sharp.

The controller is built to take some punishment and was literally plug-and-play for Launchbox. (Retropie was a little more involved, but I was lazy and didn't want to figure it all out; it would work fine.)

Nitpicks: Installing the upper speaker grills didn't seem worth the trouble, so I just velcro'd a pair of computer speakers in the right position, and it sounds great. The keyboard door is hard to open once assembled, so you might want to stick an additional handle on the front. But these are tiny, TINY things that shouldn't stop you from pulling the trigger.

Great system, reasonable price -- couldn't be happier. Do yourself a favor and pick up a Pixelcade while you're at it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher White from GILBERT, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fun! February 5, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Reynolds from Arlington TX USA  
Excellent packaging with no damaged parts. All pieces were there. Video assembly instructions online. Wonderful experience. Controller is top quality. Would buy from again! A 32” tv is the sweet spot for retro gaming you want. Buy it now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator January 10, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Rec Room Master was fantastic, ordered the Sunday before Christmas and had it by Wednesday!  I put the machine together by myself.   A couple of the components were a little challenging by myself, but with help would have been not problem.  The unit is built extremely well.  Have been enjoying since. No problem recommending them, and I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items