Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10 Years in the Making. Awesome! March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cory Mead from Kingston, WA  
I've been wanting my own custom arcade cabinet for 10 years now. It's always been that dream that's been put on the back burner to kids, vacations, etc. Finally pulled the trigger and built up a nice mini desktop PC with LaunchBox/BigBox as my front end. I'm so happy.

The cab was easy to assemble and is beautiful. I had a couple of damaged pieces from shipping that Rec Room Masters took care of immediately with zero issues. The replacements arrived yesterday and I was gaming with family in no time.

Product is fantastic, and the customer service was even better! I will highly recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Company. Great Product. March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Gary Tozzi from Jackson, NJ United States  
Wonderful Company. Great product. Minor issue [not their fault.] they cleared up immediately.  Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality and Excellent Customer Service January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Fernando Dasilva from Tiverton, RI United States  
Ordering was seamless, Shipping was fast, Product is as advertised and of high quality. Build instructions are clear but I would recommend the video instructions myself. I felt that those worked great, I had no issues at all with the build. Be careful with some of the bolts if the silver nut portion is not perfectly aligned they will strip. Luckily RRM provides extras so that was a non-issue. Overall this was a great experience and a top notch product that looks and feels amazing. Onto playing some arcade classics man this is consuming a lot of my free time now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 = January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Ellis from Omaha, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What can I say? **Amazing** December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris K. from West Chicago, IL United States  
Very impressed with the entire ordering process, customer support, and the fit and finish is superb!  Do not hesitate, this is the best Arcade Cabinet/Machine on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dream Realized December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Merce from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I hesitated for two years waiting to "pull the trigger" on purchasing a stand-up machine to create the ultimate home arcade. In that time I researched competition and chose RecRoomMasters. I am 100% satisfied with the choice. From the build quality to the custom art options and controller options, you cannot go wrong. I use a machine with Launchbox as the front-end and the recommended TV as the monitor. I bought Logitech Z313 speakers and they fit JUST right with little room for error in their placement. This machine is an excellent height as I am 5'10" and any adult friends can stand shoulder to shoulder without any issues. The shipping is excellent and I chose to have graphics applied prior to shipping. The alignment was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality and easy to assemble October 31, 2019
Reviewer: John Galactic from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
The instructions are easy to follow.  I installed Kilpsch 2.1 THX speakers by drilling holes into the metal mount brackets that came with speakers and mounting inside with the backlit marquee.  Plenty of space to have computer and accessories.  It feels to be the perfect size.  Everything about it screams PROFESSIONAL!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No woodworking skills? This is an Great choice, September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Leonard F Krieger from Pittsburgh PA United States  
If you are like me and can’t saw anything strait, then this is the Game Cab for you! I have done my research and watched just about every YouTube video there is concerning game cabs.  For me this was the best choice.  Denisa in the art department was very patient and helpful.  It was a real pleasure talking to Wayne, who took my order by the way.  I plan on making a video about my game cab on my YouTube channel...Stay Tuned!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product, highly recommend! August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marc M. from Evansville, IN United States  
Very pleased with the quality of the product.   Very sturdy, solid materials.   I've read reviews about how difficult it was to build, but had no issues, easier than I expected.   Only area I would improve is to add a pull on the keyboard drawer, magnets are really strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Dittmer from Perkasie, PA United States  
Great company and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items