Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Back to the 70’s November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Stefan Dull from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
My cabinet shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition due to the extensive packing material that was used. The instructions were easy to follow as well as the YouTube video. The quality of the cabinet and keyboard is top notch. I have zero complaints. Very happy customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy in Woodstock, GA with the 32" November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Carrasquillo from Woodstock, GA United States  
I am very happy with the cabinet.  It's very sturdy and was pretty easy to put together.  I only needed help mounting the top half onto the bottom half.  I added 1.5" caster wheels on the bottom and reinforced that with wooden blocks on the inside so I can easily maneuver the cabinet whenever I need to.  Also added a handle to the keyboard tray cover.  That thing is hard to get out otherwise.

The packaging it came in was incredible.  If any parts somehow got damaged it would be a miracle.

I cleaned the plexiglass shield with blue Dawn dishwashing soap and a microfiber cloth and then squeegeed it dry.  It's completely spotless now.  There was some sort of residue on there before but now it's very clear.

Other than that, very awesome looking cabinet.  Have some mod ideas of my own to add to it still.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent cabinet October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Douglas Moss from Montour Falls, NY United States  
Pondered building my own cabinet, but decided to buy this one instead. It is very sturdy. I bought the Emulator Plus controller with the spinner and am very glad to have done so. It enables playing many games with the correct controllers.

The instruction state it recommends 2 people to assemble, but if you're handy and have built furniture before, it is easily put together solo.

I purchased a double coin door off amazon and it fit right into this cabinet, and wired it into the emulator plus controller. My grandson loves it, and I foresee my drinking buddies enjoying it as well when they visit. Combine with an hdmi scanline generator, a lightgun, and a double USB port to plug controllers in, a cheap sound amp & speakers, and you have a perfect cabinet for any emulator system that was meant for a pre-LCD tv system.

Love it and would not hesitate to buy again. It shipped on time, exceeded expectations, and was a value any way you calculate it.

Extremely happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Spaulding from Scottsdale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Art from Hemet, CA United States  
Great product and price! The EE plus controller works great for tiles requiring the 4 way or the spinner. Easy to build and set up. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emulator Edition Arcade Cabinet September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kim from US  
https://youtu.be/8F4kimeoI5k
This thing looks amazing and well worth the price. The arcade sticks are great quality and I highly recommend customizing your artwork. If you have any questions check out our build video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny from San Diego, CA United States  
Took a few hours to put together. I would recommend it to other's solid quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great piece of work!! September 14, 2020
Reviewer: sidney ragland from chicago, IL United States  
This cab is awesome.  The wood quality is great!!! And most importantly, it was shipped with extra extra extra care. (Bubble wrap, plastic, cardboard to protect the edges). It was pretty simple to assemble which is a major plus for me.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cabinet September 14, 2020
Reviewer: J Collins from COLUMBIA, SC United States  
Best purchase I've made in a very long time ...I can't wait to order my virtual pinball cabinet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the cabinet, graphics are awesome. September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Chapman from Arnold, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items