Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Machine "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Johnny from San Diego, CA United States  
Took a few hours to put together. I would recommend it to other's solid quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great piece of work!! September 14, 2020
Reviewer: sidney ragland from chicago, IL United States  
This cab is awesome.  The wood quality is great!!! And most importantly, it was shipped with extra extra extra care. (Bubble wrap, plastic, cardboard to protect the edges). It was pretty simple to assemble which is a major plus for me.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cabinet September 14, 2020
Reviewer: J Collins from COLUMBIA, SC United States  
Best purchase I've made in a very long time ...I can't wait to order my virtual pinball cabinet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the cabinet, graphics are awesome. September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Chapman from Arnold, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loving my cabinet August 31, 2020
Reviewer: DuWayne Kankelfitz from Harker Heights, TX United States  
I did a ton of research before choosing this one and now that I have it I know I made the right choice.  Customer care was outstanding and continue to be even after the sale.  The quality in the cabinet is second to none, if I were going to list a complaint it's that there is no handle for opening the keyboard access panel on the front but that I fixed with a nice 2.00 handle from Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly Recommend! August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Hellkamp from Newberry, FL United States  
Our entire experience with Rec room masters was great! They were very attentive and friendly, answered all my questions happily (despite how ignorant I was to the technical stuff). Every person I spoke to was super and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality cabinet. We are 100% satisfied with our experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 4, 2020
Reviewer: Paul F from Chaska, MN United States  
Product delivered as described.  Instructions good not great (need to take your time).  I would thoroughly recommend.
Some improvements or what you may want to think about
: top sign light needs it’s own switch that is easily accessed.  Although an external power switch would be good as you probably won’t have easy access to the power strip for all of the devices.
All that said great bit of kit.  Everyone should have one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase July 25, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Nobile from La Mirada, CA United States  
Machine works and look awesome. It was easy to assemble and is a great addition to the game room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Noto from Marlboro, NJ United States  
Great Quality, Easy installation with provided instructions and shipped securely with no issues. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arcade Cabinet July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Corey Smith from Pelham, AL United States  
Love the quality, A dream come true. I will be back to order SOME MORE. Love you Guys @ Gal (Lady) awesome team.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items