Return to 32" Pro Upright Xtension Arcade Cabinet (For X-Arcade Tankstick / All Xtension Controllers)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The cabinet looks amazing and it's easy to build! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding cabinet! July 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jason from Charleston, SC United States  
I had already purchased the Emulator Plus controller, so adding the 32" cabinet to finally put the whole package together was great! Packaging was extremely well done, arriving in three boxes with lots of bubble wrap. Cabinet fully assembled, just adding a Vizio 32" TV and desktop PC with XBox 360 controllers on the side, for console games. Overall, great build, only suggestions would be including a handle or knob for keyboard tray, and replacing fluorescent light for an LED. The included plexiglass cover for monitor will be easy to paint to hide the edges of TV.  There is also a potential wiring challenge with speakers and light wiring in the way of bezel/screen protector, needing to move them when sliding the plexiglass in or out of the cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Sunil Bishun from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Easy to put together, great arcade cabinet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!! June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Stephens from Knoxville, TN United States  
I love, absolutely love, my cabinet. The assembly instructions could have been a little better, but I double checked before every step and things came out perfect. Great quality and great product. Also, I called on the phone twice about product questions and the man I spoke with was a tremendous help and very informative.  
Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely pleased!!! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Mark DePollo from Pinckney, MI United States  
Had shopped around for bit before deciding to make a purchase from RecRoomMasters... so glad I bought from them.

When I placed my order, I thought I made a mistake; called to verify and customer service was excellent, and verified that I made the right order. Also checked on the expected deliver time; as it seemed I missed the cutoff for the next run, which meant it would be longer than I hoped ( thinking it would be about 4 weeks )..

.. to my surprise .. my order shipped early and was received weeks ahead of plan..

Order came in three boxes.. and looked a little ‘over packed’ and I was nervous... BUT... that’s because they were packed so well with bubble wrap to ensure no damage...  I was really impressed.

Put the unit together and showed it to wife and kids.. and they were all geeked out at how COOL our new arcade machine looked..

Very very happy with my purchase and highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Benton, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 22, 2019
Reviewer: brandon giambalvo from houston, TX United States  
The cabinet is amazing and wasn't too difficult to put together as long as you have help.  It's very sturdy and feels like it will hold up over time.  I would recommend anyone thinking about purchasing their own home arcade cabinet to let the people at Rec Room Masters help turn your childhood dreams into a reality!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible design, quality, and customer service April 17, 2019
Reviewer: John Druding Jr from Tabernacle, NJ United States  
I originally wasn't sure if I wanted if I wanted a cabinet, so I bought the xtension controller first and absolutely loved it.  After having the controller for the year, I then decided to get the cabinet to go with it. The controller fit together like I original bought them together.   It is solidly built and will obviously last forever.  Customer service has been awesome, answering all the questions I had, even technical ones that didn't necessarily directly pertain to their products. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32 inch arcade April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Trafton  
I ordered the 32 inch arcade and it's pretty amazing. For best results, build with a friend. Since I don't have any, it was kind of a pain with all the custom work I did to mine, but the machine itself is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cabinets and Amazing Customer Service March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marques from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Great Cabinets and Amazing Customer Service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items