Return to 19" Xtension Alpha-Cade 3/4 Scale Arcade Cabinet for Raspberry Pi & PC
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product! January 28, 2020
Reviewer: J.V. from Sewickley, PA United States  
This is an absolutely perfect setup for a smaller game room.  I have two normal sized arcade games, but wanted something smaller, yet high quality, for another room.  This was priced very competitively and is incredibly high quality.  Building it was very easy and the controls included are extremely sturdy and high quality.  Their guides and instructions were perfect and they took tremendous care shipping it safely.  I would absolutely buy from them again and am extremely happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it January 4, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from Sammamish, WA United States  
Really well built, easy to assemble, quality components.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Product! November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Trevin Smith from Bronx, NY United States  
This was a perfect setup for my living room! Came packaged well, completely safe from any damage during shipping with everything I needed. I was able to set it all up within an hour or so before getting my PC setup in the base to start playing. The controller has great plug and play compatibility as well. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for something budget friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arcade cabinet is solid September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Quade McDonald  
Giving this product a 5 star. It’s really sturdy and really the perfect size. I thought I wanted a cabinet big enough for standing but it is much more comfortable to have a smaller cabinet that I can pull a chair up to. If I had to have a complaint I would say that I wish there was an easier way to access the screen once it has been put together.  It is a really sturdy design and it can be close to impossible to change hdmi cables or add additional adjustment to your screen without almost taking apart the whole cabinet. This is not a deal breaker by any means just a small inconvenience. Still a 5 star purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchased the 3/4 arcade cabinet July 11, 2019
Reviewer: brian kim from fort lee, NJ United States  
Im super satisfied with the product and the service. I got a damaged side panels(probably from shipping because the packaging was great) but they sent the replacement right away. 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Happy June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Marco Lariviere from Laval, QC Canada  
I am extremely happy with my purchase.  All packages were perfectly packaged.  I brought a 21.5 "ASUS monitor (VP228QG) for the display and it suits me perfectly.  The controllers of this arcade are plug and play, very well built and react quickly without delay.  If you are looking for a playroom where you can play all your classic and modern games, this piece of furniture is for you!
  I am a fan of ghosts'n goblins and a fan of Alien Syndrom and I was not happy with Arcade 1up's proposal.  Now I can play all my favorite games!  And all that with my friends, if I want!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Paul T. from Pennsylvania, USA  
The quality that Rec Room Masters puts into their products was aparent before I had unpacked my Alpha-Cade 3/4 Scale Arcade Cabinet.  The product was packed so well that there would have been little chance of damage during shipping.  The cabinet is very solid was super easy to assemble.  The recommended TV fit perfectly.  I had pre-configured my Retropi ahead of time, so all I had to do was connect it and I was playing my favorite games in no time.  The joystick is solid and made with high quality parts.  It includes three modes, one of which was specific to Raspberry pi, making controller mapping a breeze.  This cabinet is highly recommended and a great value.  1up cabinets are toys in comparison.  This thing is the real deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arcade 1up who??? April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Miguel from Fontana, CA  
This easily blows the Arcade 1Up machines out of the water in every way possible! Comes with real SUZO Happ Arcade joysticks and buttons with Cherry switches all around already installed on the control panel. Much higher quality wood and thicker panels, making the build super sturdy. This machine can really take a beating! I'm in love with my Alpha-Cade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional purchase March 22, 2019
Reviewer: AROD  
Don't usually write reviews unless it is a bad experience but this one was so good I decided to write one. Product was at my house 4 business days after purchase. Nothing was broken, the setup instructions are very clear and easy to follow and no complaints. I do however wish that this company sold a bass so I could raise the machine up a few feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Alpha-Cade is worth it, Buy it! March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Dan deMonch from Barnegat, New Jersey  
I was on the fence about buying this at first, but I'm glad I made the purchase. Build Quality is top notch, and this thing is STRONG, it is not a toy like the arcade 1-up cabs, this is a full fledged real arcade experience. I put the recommended 22" tv in mine and it fit just fine. I only had trouble with the plexi glass interfering with the other side going on. But I got it together fine once I got it seated all the way in the channels. 1 person can put this thing together (great online instructions) in about an hour or so if you're moving good. The only thing that I would like for this in the future is Graphics to be produced for it. I would Buy this again in a second, it fits perfect in my office next to the 24" pinball cabinet, and the pacman stools are a great addition to the purchase which are great quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items