Return to 27" Xtension Arcade Cabinet For The X-Arcade Tankstick
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet for my arcade July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Chris T. from Hudson, OH United States  
The cabinet came nicely packed and easy to assemble.  My mistake was not checking if I had a monitor with wall mount ability, but the stand on my HP 27'' screen fits perfectly into the cabinet!  I bought a coin door for $39 and its an amazing addition to the basement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xtension Arcade Cabinet May 14, 2018
Reviewer: glenn handley from ashaway, RI United States  
the cabinet was excellent, everything went to get well and it looks great. there was however a small dent in one of the side pieces from the shipping but it is hidden by the tankstick. i really do love the way the arcade cabinet displays the games and how it feels to play the games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cabinet March 28, 2018
Reviewer: UCFgamer from Enterprise, FL United States  
Thanks to Rec Room Masters for the beautiful gaming cabinet that I've always dreamed of having in my house.  It was packaged very well and arrived by the date given.  It took a little longer than I thought it would take to put together but the results are fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Bobby Drake from Alexandria, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 27, 2018
Reviewer: WILLIAM Flowers from Maineville, OH United States  
As straight forward as it gets. There was a ship date on the website, I placed my order about a week before and it was shipped out and received promptly. I love it!!  Everything I hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!! March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Brady from Highland, IN United States  
The Rec Room Masters team did a GREAT job with customer service and the product exceded my expectations! I am now the ENVY of all who see the cabinet! Thank You Rec Room Masters!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Family loves it February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Heath Orr from Grand Prairie, TX United States  
The construction of the cabinet is outstanding.  As others have said it took longer to unpack than to put together.  It is a perfect addition to our Friday night game time. The cabinet is extremely sturdy and fits two players very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Nelson from Redford, MI United States  
Very easy assembly, sturdy

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy from Richmond, VA United States  
I've ordered a lot of stuff online and NOBODY has ever packaged something this well.  I think it took me longer to unbox than actually put together.  The machine, is beefy when assembled, all parts are very well labeled, and directions were easy to follow.  VERY satisfied with the cabinet.  Now then fun of tweaking the emus begins.  Great company, seamless transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new XTENSION arcade. February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from , Woonsocket, RI  
My new cabinet from Rec Room Masters exceeded all my expectations.   Having lots of fun playing all the old arcade titles with my nephews.  The staff at rec room masters couldn't have been nicer in answering all my pre and post purchase questions.  Be sure to check out their custom graphic options, as i was able to buy a nice skin for my tankstick to match it to my blue marquee.  150% satisfied with my purchase and will recommend their product to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items