Return to 27" Xtension Arcade Cabinet For The X-Arcade Tankstick
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Sandy from Richmond, VA United States  
I've ordered a lot of stuff online and NOBODY has ever packaged something this well.  I think it took me longer to unbox than actually put together.  The machine, is beefy when assembled, all parts are very well labeled, and directions were easy to follow.  VERY satisfied with the cabinet.  Now then fun of tweaking the emus begins.  Great company, seamless transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new XTENSION arcade. February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Eric from , Woonsocket, RI  
My new cabinet from Rec Room Masters exceeded all my expectations.   Having lots of fun playing all the old arcade titles with my nephews.  The staff at rec room masters couldn't have been nicer in answering all my pre and post purchase questions.  Be sure to check out their custom graphic options, as i was able to buy a nice skin for my tankstick to match it to my blue marquee.  150% satisfied with my purchase and will recommend their product to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Company January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Cavin from Olive Branch, MS United States  
Yes, the 27"XL is a great piece of work and Yes, the vinyl graphics for it are amazing.  Packaging, fit, finish, all of it just came together (with some time) and was rock solid but what makes it all stand out is the customer service from them.  From pre order questions to completion in my game room, the team over the cabinets and the vinyl graphics went above and beyond to be helpful and make sure what I had was exactly what I was dreaming up.  Thank you all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet exceeds expectations July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon from United States  
Very happy with this solid and sturdy cabinet.  Cabinet was shipped fast and very well packaged. Assembly was straight forward and instructions were clearly written and illustrated.  Once assembled, cabinet is very sturdy and professional looking.  I looked at a lot of alternatives before deciding on the Xtension cabinet.  I don't think it can be beat for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't hesitate, Product looks amazing. October 3, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Rusk from Sparta, NC United States  
I hesitated for almost a year buying one of these cabinets, and after months of trying to buy a real cabinet to gut, I decided to throw caution to the wind and purchase from Rec Room Masters, something I will never regret.  Wayne is probably the nicest person I have ever talked to when it comes to his product, very insightful, helpful, and went the extra mile to make me happy, even when I didn't go the route he helped me with.  His design team is also extremely helpful and Denisa Helped me every chance she got, I am grateful for that because it removes stress from a large purchase.  I was able to build the cabinet by myself, but I do recommend two people, some of the ways you build the item just would be far easier, it can be done however.  Every person that comes to my house is wowed by the cabinet.  Thank you so much.  I wish I could purchase more from you than I already have, but at this point I think its finished.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from LONG ISLAND, NY United States  
This cabinet really is cool.  Sturdy and not too hard to dissemble the top if needed to replace something.  Excellent customer service.  Shipped and arrived faster than expected.  Well packed.  Three pieces were very slightly chipped form shipping but I didn't bother to request replacement for the pieces as I can live with it.  Took about 4 hours at least to carefully unpack and assemble.   Plenty of room inside for computer and subwoofer.  Tankstick fits very nicely.  Needed extension cord for backlight as it doesn't reach down far enough.  Cut the plexiglass with a jigsaw to make an opening at the bottom fairly easily which is optional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks!!! October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel from Meigs, GA  
Everything is built and couldn’t be happier with it. An hour on build time is pushing it a little but overall this fit together like clockwork. Everything is tight, secure and feels very solid. Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive Packing Job! July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Todd H from CHAPEL HILL, NC  
I just received my arcade cabinet parts.  I am very impressed with your packaging.  Every item was in pristine condition.  I don't know how many times I've received large items that had ding or dents in them when they arrived.  But everything from Rec Room Masters was in perfect condition. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Happy Gamer from Penticton, BC Canada  
I was considering buying an old Arcade Machine, and modifying it for a MAME cabinet, then I discovered Rec Room Masters and their Xtension Arcade cabinets.  For less than it would have cost me for the machine, supplies, tools, time, etc. to do it myself I have this beautiful cabinet, with gorgeous graphics!  Wayne was great help with questions I had when purchasing.  Everything arrived in perfect condition!  They pack the cartons well, with a lot of bubble-wrap protection, and should something get damaged, they assured me they would replace it right away.  I'm very happy with this purchase, and would not hesitate to do business with Rec Room Masters again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have a happy son! January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Connie from Godfrey, IL  
He put it together himself and it took about 2 hours,
but he really, really likes it. He's reliving a part of his youth and
making my granddaughter addicted to Frogger.

Thanks for making the delivery as quickly as you could.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items