Return to 27" Xtension Arcade Cabinet For The X-Arcade Tankstick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality construction. Great customer service. October 18, 2018
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER MARTIN from SC, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cabinet October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Ferrell from Mesa, AZ United States  
I paired this cabinet with an X-Arcade TankStick to build a multi-cade with a PC motherboard and an nVidia GTX 1060 GPU inside to emulate arcade systems via MAME, Sega Models 2 and 3, and the Sega Dreamcast via Redream.  Assembly was pretty straightforward and the printed instructions were clear except for the portion for installing the slide-out keyboard tray.  Packing was excellent and I had been worried that something as large and heavy as this cabinet being shipped in 3 separate boxes would get damaged, but I needn't have worried.  It's a very heavy cabinet so do yourself a favor and put it on a 4-wheel dolly  to move it around easily.  You can find them at Harbor Freight for less than $10 when they put them on sale.  Here's a link for the dolly: https://www.harborfreight.com/30-in-x-18-in-1000-lbs-capacity-hardwood-dolly-62398.html

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible Quality October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Cory Larson from Issaquah, WA United States  
I was skeptical at first about whether i should buy or build a cabinet, and after unboxing and assembling my xtension cabinet, I can say with 100% certainty that i wouldn't have even come close to the quality if I had tried to build myself. Extremely good-looking cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
27 inch X-arcade standup cabinet. October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff S from Dillsburg, PA United States  
I love the cabinet.  It came fast and packaged super secure.  Customer service is top notch (especially wayne).   Assembly was a pain (did it myself) but after an hour or 2 and a few beers I was squared away.  Cant recommend these guys enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cabinet for my arcade July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Chris T. from Hudson, OH United States  
The cabinet came nicely packed and easy to assemble.  My mistake was not checking if I had a monitor with wall mount ability, but the stand on my HP 27'' screen fits perfectly into the cabinet!  I bought a coin door for $39 and its an amazing addition to the basement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xtension Arcade Cabinet May 14, 2018
Reviewer: glenn handley from ashaway, RI United States  
the cabinet was excellent, everything went to get well and it looks great. there was however a small dent in one of the side pieces from the shipping but it is hidden by the tankstick. i really do love the way the arcade cabinet displays the games and how it feels to play the games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cabinet March 28, 2018
Reviewer: UCFgamer from Enterprise, FL United States  
Thanks to Rec Room Masters for the beautiful gaming cabinet that I've always dreamed of having in my house.  It was packaged very well and arrived by the date given.  It took a little longer than I thought it would take to put together but the results are fabulous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Bobby Drake from Alexandria, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 27, 2018
Reviewer: WILLIAM Flowers from Maineville, OH United States  
As straight forward as it gets. There was a ship date on the website, I placed my order about a week before and it was shipped out and received promptly. I love it!!  Everything I hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!! March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Brady from Highland, IN United States  
The Rec Room Masters team did a GREAT job with customer service and the product exceded my expectations! I am now the ENVY of all who see the cabinet! Thank You Rec Room Masters!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items