Return to Xtension Classic Arcade Cocktail Pro Machine (With Controls)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Jefferson Walsh from Sandy, UT United States  
High quality materials, easy to setup, great price, arrived several weeks early and what you see is what you get.  I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cocktail Cabinet- Great Product November 25, 2018
Reviewer: John Hughes from Tooele, UT United States  
The product is very well done, easy to put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product & Excellent Service June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Borowik from Rockaway, NJ United States  
Rec Room Masters makes a great product and there support is great. The cocktail cabinet was simple to build and looks great. One of the cabinet pieces was damaged during shipping and Rec Room sent out a replacement piece immediately. I recommend this cabinet and Rec Room Masters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Corhern from Cookeville, TN United States  
Bought this to build a MAME arcade/video pinball cabinet and this has been exactly the item I wanted. The kit itself is pretty easy to assemble and is sturdy and high quality. Combined it with a 23" monitor and a CPU and this has quickly become the arcade of my dreams.

Also designed the artwork to go with it and RRM did an amazing job with the print.

The items arrived very quickly and the entire system was up and running in no time.

Thanks, guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely first Rate - you have to get one!!!! January 14, 2016
Reviewer: James Parkin from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom  
Absolutely sublime! - this is by far the best purchase I ever made, and is definitely THE BEST arcade cabinet there is out there, bar none.. everything about it is well designed and sturdy, the controls feel fantastic.  I was so desperate for one, I had to import one through MyUS and pay customs a fortune, cos it's the only way I could get one in England!  I LOVE it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best arcade I've ever seen September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Greg from NC United States  
I absolutely love it. The controls are top notch. The  8-way suzo happ competition joysticks feel great and work just fine  for older games like pac-man and frogger. I do not find myself hitting diagonals by mistake.
This kit comes with two ipac 2 boards. These are the best boards on the market.
A total of 8 action buttons for each player make it possible to play virtually any game.
I really like the finish and sturdiness of the cabinet.

These cabinets stay sold out. I now know why.
I can't find any cons with this product.

I couldn't be any happier with my arcade.

Greg

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So super easy to build. August 2, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Clark from Spencer, IA United States  
Just wanna give a HUGE thank you to recroommasters.com for supplying the cabinet that made a young man's dreams come true. It was super easy to put together... for the story behind the build, please visit this link:

http://forum.arcadecontrols.com/index.php/topic,146325.0.html

For a short video of what the completed cabinet looks like, check out this video on YouTube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_cNGQuvUVo

I ordered it with the customized underlay. I also opted for the included joystick and buttons with controllers mainly because it saved me the step of having to buy the wiring and iPacs... Speaking of which, this unit ships with 2 iPac's, plus, if you want to build your very own control board (which I did), that option is still there as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Tim from Nashville, TN United States  
We got our cabinet for Christmas, and it's been a big hit! So much fun, and it makes our recroom! It was easy to build, and having the pre-configured controllers was a big boon and worth the extra money. Also, note that the empty controller cases are still included with this combo kit, so if you want to change out your controllers in the future, you have an empty controller chassis to set up.

Was this review helpful to you?