Return to 27" Xtension Arcade Cabinet Pedestal Fits X-Arcade Tankstick
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Wojtaszek from South Amboy, NJ United States  
The cabinet was very easy to out together and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product!! April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Jubenville from Sarnia, ON  
I could not be happier with my purchase.

I can understand how some of the assembly instructions could be a little confusing for some, (all dowels were pre-inserted, so those instructions were not needed), but overall it was very easy to assemble.

The assembled product is outstanding, Very sturdy and everything fit perfectly. (Unlike many assemble at home furniture products)
The finish is perfect on all exposed sides and the T-molding all even and perfectly molded to contours.

The one tip I would give people is make sure you align the nuts perfectly and hand tighten the bolts to start. If they don't seem to be catching easily, turn the nuts until they catch without any effort. If you force the bolts, especially using the Allen key, you can easily strip the bolts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Pete Phillips from Whites Creek, TN United States  
Even though some of the directions were hard to follow, the game cabinet is awesome!  Having a blast with the home arcade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experiance! March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Stavola from Bethel, CT United States  
This cabinet is one great investment if you are building a home arcade for yourself. It is solid as can be, and lade out perfectly. But the best part is their service! I have been in internet sales for almost 20 years, and these guys are top notch. Wayne, who is the owner, will answer any questions both by phone and email. He makes sure that you get the right product, as well as that  you are completely satisfied. Thanks Wayne!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and service August 15, 2014
Reviewer: Maxx Golbraykh from Houston, TX United States  
The arcade pedestal was exactly what I was looking for. I had purchased a tankstick and was looking for a way to use it as it was intended. It should note that the pedestal is intended to be placed against a wall, which I did not realize at the time.

Surprisingly more impressive than even the product, the service on this site was really phenomenal. My emailed questions were typically answered within minutes and the staff (Wayne specifically) was extremely friendly and knowledgeable.

I wanted to have a coin door on my pedestal but I had already placed the order without the door frame having a place for it. The staff was able to merge my order and include it in the original shipment without either charging me extra nor delaying the order. He pointed me to the exact item i needed for the coin door to work even though it wasn't on this site.

Conversely the staff at xArcade was rather dismissive, took long to reply and generally came off like they don't like their customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I couldn't be more pleased! June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Mark from Panama City Beach, FL  
I received my cabinet and have finished putting it together.
I couldn't be more pleased !
It was well packaged, well documented, and the parts were of very good quality.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 30, 2013
Reviewer: charlie burkel from hunlock creek, PA United States  
I ordered the tankstick and decided to get the pedestal and i'm so happy with it.. looks awesome with a 55 inch hdtv...this cab is very well built.. took about an hour to assemble

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Gail Simmons from Parkland, FL  
I purchased this for my husband for our basement and he loves it. He has been wanting to build something similar to this for some time now but is not the handiest person. So when I ran across this product I thought it was perfect. I am pleased that it is not as huge as I was afraid it would be, yet it's big enough to be extremely sturdy and easy to play on. My son and husband spend hours together playing, which makes me happy. Highly recommend this product! BTW, the price is great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lots of Fun! November 25, 2010
Reviewer: Richard Colletta from Fort Riley, KS United States  
Shipping was quick and the cabinet was packed very nicely so no scratches or chips.

I got this a few months ago before the optional keyboard drawer was added it looks like so I'm a little irked because I would have liked a drawer but it's still a great buy.

I've got four kids and they all love playing it.  For three or four player games I just hook up some usb gamepads.

I hammed it up to the wife about how it would be great for the kids but really its for me :P

It wasn't too hard to put together even though I'm absolutely terrible with stuff like this.  The construction is solid.

Its nice to see RRM also added an option to upgrade the pedestal to a cabinet.

Add a couple barstools and you're set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Purchase October 2, 2010
Reviewer: CJ from , St. Augustine, FL  
I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband.  Agree with all of the previous reviews.  We like it because it's not as bulky as a traditional arcade machine.  It's actually very sturdy and it's great to use the bigger screen.  Great purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items