Return to Xtension Stand Up Pedestal Arcade Machine
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery, well packaged, easy to build April 5, 2021
Reviewer: Devon Glass from East Lansing, MI United States  
I had been doing research on the best gaming cabinets for a while and Rec Room Masters was hands down the best I could find. They did not disappoint and provided me with a very high quality pedestal that exceeded my expectations. It is expensive but the quality makes it an easy decision. I'm considering getting one of the V pinball cabinets from them next when I can afford it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pedestal Arcade Unit December 21, 2020
Reviewer: James Busse from ,  
Packing material was top notch. Shipping was fast and the team was easy to communicate any changes. Staff was very customer focused and friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emulator edition plus pedestal October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel McCue from Macedonia, OH United States  
Excellent customer service.   They provide expert customer service. Communication is on point and they are always willing to answer any question I have had. My pedestal is currently at escape pod getting graphics but the control panel and pedestal is built like a tank.

Top notch simple to use products. Built with commercial quality. Would recommend to anyone.

Will be buying a full size cab for my Mortal Kombat 11 Xbox one build and eventually the virtual pinball.

Love these guys !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jon from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Pedestal Arcade Cabinet July 28, 2020
Reviewer: David from San Antonio, TX United States  
I am really loving this arcade pedestal. I am using with my Xbox One and I purchased this with fighting games in mind and this controller does not disappoint. The buttons and joysticks are quite responsive. The build quality of the cabinet is just robust with how it feels and looks. It’s the perfect size if you want to game on a larger screen and adding a sound bar with subwoofer makes it that much better. The enclosure within the cabinet fits the Xbox and a subwoofer with not problems. This is my second cabinet from Rec Room Masters and have to say with the products they make, I will continue to purchase from them. I definitely recommend this cabinet to anyone wanting a larger set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy project April 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Tyra  
Was pretty simple as a one person job. Looks good and works well, though I wish there was a way to do four-way as well eight-way with the joysticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Sims from Benicia, CA United States  
Was very easy to set up, barely any configuration required. Is sturdy. Controller is top notch. Really happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stand Up Pedastal July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Bronson Daley from Mint Hill, NC United States  
Amazing cabinet. Controls are perfect. Build quality is excellent. 8-way stock joystick works great on 4-way games as well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN United States  
Very easy to build. Quality is top notch along with customer service. The shipping was very fast and all very well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items