Return to Xtension Two Player Multi-Game Console Control Board "PRO Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pro Controller April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Carlos Rodriguez from Dallas, TX United States  
Solid controller, works on my xbox one, ps4 and even on my switch. As a fighting game enthusiast and retro game lover, this is a great product.
Only problem is the plexiglass, and the bolts for the sticks
Very minor if you ask me but something to point out
This makes my sit down pedestal cab look like a serious machine.
People see this and they know that im really about playing fighting games.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal product August 4, 2019
Reviewer: AJR from cedar park, TX United States  
Bought console cp. High quality, excellent customer service and fast shipping. 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this thing! July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Elliott Kipper from Los Angeles, CA United States  
The control panel looks and works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pro Controller and Customer Service all fantastic June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos from Lopez  
Purchased the pro controller for an older Xtenstion sit down cabinet.  It fit perfectly.  The controller worked with zero configuration with Steam's big picture mode and the build quality was excellent.  
Customer service, Wayne and the graphics folks had fast response times and are wonderful to deal with.
I will be buying more....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Owen Maher from Galena, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Controller January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Luis Gonzalez from Grand Prairie , TX United States  
Perfect Arcade Controller with nice graphic finish. (Thanks Denisa!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PRO Controller!!! October 16, 2017
Reviewer: James from Las Vegas, NV  
I cannot put into words the satisfaction that I have with your products and company. I purchased the cabinet for the tank stick. It stopped working properly when ps4 was purchased. The headache of try to get 2 players going and losing connection in the middle of a mach was horrid. I got the red pro from you gents today and the plug n play was heavenly. I will continue to support and spread the word. Thank you for making it all make sense. Love the cabinet and the sticks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best two player stick available! April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Geeman from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Lemme start with negatives: I didn't like how sharp the edges of the Plexiglas are so I went to the hardware store and bought some padding that I glued to the edges and now it's perfect! Another complaint is that there are no rubber feet on this thing, it's slippery! This one is an easier fix, I just went to amazon and bought some rubber bumpers that I stuck to the four corners of the bottom.

Small complaints but quality of life issues I hope are addressed in the future. Despite minor complaints this controller probably is the best pre-made arcade stick that money can buy. It looks and feels like they literally ripped this off a real arcade machine, but it should using all Sanwa parts. If you have the money, I'd definitely recommend it! PS: This supports original xbox (with a usb to xbox cable) and Wii U out of the box, why don't they advertise this?

If you're interested in seeing this stick a bit more here's a video of me unboxing it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s23kJtS_g1c

Was this review helpful to you?