Return to Xtension 4 Player Control Board Ultimate Edition
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 player control board February 24, 2021
Reviewer: Elliott Yourse from Charlotte, NC United States  
As always. Rec Room Masters products are superb. Easy to assemble and made with high quality material. I love my 2 machines and looking to buy a 3rd.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 4, 2021
Reviewer: from Richmond, KY, USA  
Received this MUCH sooner than I expected, and couldn't be happier with it!  Solid construction, feels great to use.  It has already been a big hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic product! Built to perfection! August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Mansoor Nazar from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I'm currently building my third arcade cabinet and this time, I wanted to have 4 player setup and was not so sure about wiring it all up myself OR buy two 2 player setups and pair them up. Xtension 4 Player is a simple and cost effective solution to that problem. The build quality is amazing, buttons and sticks feel and control very well. Highly recommend RRM. Great build quality and not crazy expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 player NES control board June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Dungey from Dallas, GA United States  
Ready out of the box. Looks beautiful and plays even better. Love the quality of the build. High quality for sure!  Highly recommend if you don’t want to go through  the hassle of building your own. Using with big box launch box. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great product!!! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: John Romanowski from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Much better arcade stick than everything else on the market. Highly recommend this. No substitute for an authentic arcade experiences!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtension 4 Player Ultimate May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan Gandy from Joplin, MO United States  
Looks good, works great, easy to setup with most systems. No problems here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ha from Wichita, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so good May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mike P from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I already own the 2 player emulation controller and it has been great. The 4 player model has the same build quality and feel. Haven't tried 4 full size adults yet but the angle of player 3 and 4 seem adequate so that elbows won't bump!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great controller January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Walter from Oakland Gardens, NY United States  
Set up mine with the sit down cabinet. Controls are a little close but not bad as I'd rather save space then have something too wide. Works well with the retropie and odroid. Very flexible. Controls feel solid and feel like they can take some punishment. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Quality and Performance January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dr. Benedetto Mongiovi from Mount Dora, FL United States  
I am a life long arcade fanatic. I value the feel, look, and performance of arcade controllers and equipment. Rec Room Masters understands what this means by producing the Xtension 4 Player Control Board (Ultimate Edition). They continue to put out products that adhere to performance needs of arcade gaming equipment. Thank you everyone at Rec Room  Masters.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items