Return to Xtension 4 Player Control Board Ultimate Edition
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 player NES control board June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Phillip Dungey from Dallas, GA United States  
Ready out of the box. Looks beautiful and plays even better. Love the quality of the build. High quality for sure!  Highly recommend if you don’t want to go through  the hassle of building your own. Using with big box launch box. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great product!!! May 27, 2020
Reviewer: John Romanowski from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Much better arcade stick than everything else on the market. Highly recommend this. No substitute for an authentic arcade experiences!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xtension 4 Player Ultimate May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Nathan Gandy from Joplin, MO United States  
Looks good, works great, easy to setup with most systems. No problems here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Ha from Wichita, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so good May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mike P from Woodbridge, ON Canada  
I already own the 2 player emulation controller and it has been great. The 4 player model has the same build quality and feel. Haven't tried 4 full size adults yet but the angle of player 3 and 4 seem adequate so that elbows won't bump!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great controller January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Walter from Oakland Gardens, NY United States  
Set up mine with the sit down cabinet. Controls are a little close but not bad as I'd rather save space then have something too wide. Works well with the retropie and odroid. Very flexible. Controls feel solid and feel like they can take some punishment. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Quality and Performance January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Dr. Benedetto Mongiovi from Mount Dora, FL United States  
I am a life long arcade fanatic. I value the feel, look, and performance of arcade controllers and equipment. Rec Room Masters understands what this means by producing the Xtension 4 Player Control Board (Ultimate Edition). They continue to put out products that adhere to performance needs of arcade gaming equipment. Thank you everyone at Rec Room  Masters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great controller January 14, 2019
Reviewer: WC from NY  
The last piece I needed with my sit down extension arcade. Initially I was using a pandora controller but this adds more flexibility especially when my nephews or friends are over. I am using it it's a retropie, definitely easy to configure, just need to watch a few YouTube videos especially if you want to use the controller with libretro emulators on the pie. Shipped very securely with tons of bubble wrap and the buttons and happ controllers feel tight and sturdy to take a lot of abuse. Definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great control panel! September 16, 2018
Reviewer: David Newvine from Mooresville, NC United States  
Looks, performs and is built great.  Dedicated admin buttons that are clearly labeled makes the panel far less intimating. Four player capability allows more people the chance to play, while also allowing 2 players to use 2 joysticks per player for games like Karate Champ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic 4 Player Arcade Action! August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Frick, the TechGuru from New Brunswick, Canada  
Amazing product, looks great, easy setup, works perfectly!

Check out my in depth unboxing, setup and review here: https://youtu.be/dLmMVOccXjk

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items