Return to Customized Xtension Controllers (Graphic & Buttons)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Owen Maher from Galena, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cutom grphics look awesome November 2, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Valentino from Germantown, MD United States  
Without a doubt the custom graphics on the controller look AMAZING.  Really make the arcade cabinet pop.  The custom colors for the buttons also are nice to make it look special and add variety. They even have an option now for blue and red trackballs.  The blue look great on mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PvZ modern warfare October 24, 2018
Reviewer: New0823 from Inglewood , CA United States  
I am really happy with my purchase.It is my first custom design controller.It is 100% the way I wanted it.I highly recommend it to anyone thinking of getting it.You will not be disappointed.I will be buying from them again.Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graphics October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Paulus from Cary, NC United States  
I created a custom graphic and I could not be more please about how it came out.  It's Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very easy to install and work and look great October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jacinto, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superp quality and appearance. Worth every penny. August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas B. from Mico, TX United States  
Makes the whole cabinet and controller with graphics package complete.  So glad I opted to get the graphics. Top notch and professional quality and look.  The machine is a conversation piece in my game room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
controller July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Ybarra from Nolanville, TX United States  
The controller is top notch!  It has everything a mame emulator needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy C from Gainesville, VA United States  
The build quality on feels solid. I couldn't be happier. My only issue is that the graphics do not go from edge to edge. Still, it is stunning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very professional Controls May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Lutz from PORTLAND, OR United States  
This is the perfect finish to the cabinet.  Very high quality construction and the controls feel professional.  The custom design is perfect for my machine - and the colors work perfectly with the colored controls I chose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from baraboo, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items