Return to Customized Xtension Controllers (Graphic & Buttons)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing the quality of the controller March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Michael U from Lemont, IL  
I absolutely love the quality of the controller and the menu buttons. I used to have a TankStick and I prefer this. It's night and day better! The graphics came out wonderfully. The graphic designer made numerous changes that made a big impact on how great it turned out.  They listen to feedback and update the design until you're happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing design March 28, 2021
Reviewer: Philip kelly from Laval, QC Canada  
From a simple mock up picture they made incredible Art for the controller that really shines and makes the Cabinet stand out  and the buttons and joysticks are top notch, arcade feels like the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good controller graphic March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from Windsor, CT  
I had them design it for me and they did an outstanding job!  Well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks Amazing March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I am really happy with how my custom graphics turned out. It was easy to work with the designers and they quickly made the minimal adits I asked for. Highly recommend this route, worth the upgrade!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher White from GILBERT, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customized Controller February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Ehrenreich from Maumee, OH United States  
RRM did a great job on my custom graphics for the controller.  Brings back lots of memories and they captured my thoughts after a couple of discussions/emails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good work and responsive customer service December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Shane  
I had a rough idea of what design I wanted and the graphics team brought it to life.  Exceeded expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Fox from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The custom artwork on the control deck is by far the best quality I've seen in a long time. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the Custom Graphics-Controller looks amazing October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Henry L from Mineola, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Spaulding from Scottsdale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items