Return to Xtension Two Player Control Board "Emulator Edition"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome board June 16, 2020
Reviewer: David Rivera from West Lafayette, IN United States  
I bought this to go with a 8tb hyperspin pc i bought already set up, the guy i bought pc from already had this board set up for it. It's ben hours of fun rocking out the arcade games with this stick. Pro-feels and brings the arcade days back, no problem playing hard on fighting games. Con- buttons a bit spread apart but not to bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 32" upright May 25, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Robinson from Oakville, ON Canada  
great product and customer service is awesome. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Your Search Stops Here May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cave Creek, AZ United States  
Simply put, this is THE Best controller I've ever had the pleasure in using. It can't be beat! Incredible quality and arcade feel. Absolutely, love mine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! May 18, 2020
Reviewer: J. Lester from Covington, LA United States  
This controller is amazing, and the movement is precisely on the mark! My husband is in the process of building a cabinet for it as we speak. Its going to be a much welcome edition to our game room.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow amazing control panel! April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Ayala from Burbank  
so glad I purchased this...It definitely makes playing arcade games a lot easier and more fun the controls are Super well-built plenty of buttons for your mame controls or retropie setup....It was pretty easy for me to set up just plugged in and the first player worked with retropie.... Second player you have to config in retropie itself but pretty simple.... I am very happy with this product 10 out of 10!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 YES YES YES January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Joe from Bethlehem PA  
For anyone even considering an arcade or simply a controller I can say without question your search should stop here.  Purchased almost 3 years ago now as part of an arcade cabinet and couldn't be any happier.  Rec Room Masters upgraded the firmware to allow input switching.   Now every game is 100% compatible including Steam games which were a pain to configure previously.  Just amazing.  Has stood the test of time from both myself and the kids.  Highest recommendation possible.  (Custom graphics also highly recommended - great experience in setting them up and is exactly what we wanted.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Peter from Surrey, BC Canada  
Impressive product, good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best arcade stick September 24, 2018
Reviewer: BHazard from NY  
Best feeling/looking arcade stick out there. By default, it is a huge pain to configure in emulators outside of MAME. Flash the miniipac inside to the dual gamepad enabled firmware to allow much easier key binding. The default config as a keyboard only is a nightmare outside of MAME.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Airdrie, AB Canada  
This is a dream come true.  I've been waiting for awhile to purchase an arcade controller and I  an tell you that this product is top notch.  No issues anywhere along the way with build quality or shipping.   I have this bad boy plugged into my rpi 3b+ running retropi.   I would highly recommend this product.  Thanks rec room masters, I'm sure we will do business again.  Cheers

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very professional Controls May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Lutz from PORTLAND, OR United States  
This is the perfect finish to the cabinet.  Very high quality construction and the controls feel professional.  The custom design is perfect for my machine - and the colors work perfectly with the colored controls I chose.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items