Return to Xtension Control Board "Emulator Edition Plus"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is best edition IMO March 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I ended up switching from a 4 player to this one. I like the 4 way joystick and spinner as well as the extra room for player one and two. Add custom graphics!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Emulator Edition Plus February 9, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
This is truly an amazing control board.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What A Beast! January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Sparklesofblue from Seattle  
This machine is gorgeous and works perfectly!  I did a YouTube video on it and how it works so check it out at StylingNaturally.  

The customer service is top notch.  They are always willing to help and answer any question you have about their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Arcade Controller November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Freeman from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Rec Room Masters have built an arcade quality controller that fits the needs of any arcade enthusiast. They use all the same parts as you'd find in a real arcade machine. I chose the NES design and the look and feel of this controller is unmatched in the industry. Everything is set up and ready to go when you get it, so it is truly plug and play affair. I will definitely be doing more business with them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product October 25, 2020
Reviewer: Ruben Rodriguez from Cherry Hill , NJ United States  
Overall happy with the product and ordering experience. Great customer service as well. Product works as advertised. Packaged very well. Received with no damage. Will definitely consider other products from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rec Room Masters Experience Review September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Larry McClenon from McKinney, TX United States  
I ordered a emulation station arcade cabinet with custom graphics, along with the emulation controller.

* professional throughout
* The graphics department nailed it.
* Customer service answered a handful of questions promptly.
* serious quality gear.

Super happy with the company, products and employees.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Xtension Control Board Emulator Plus July 14, 2020
Reviewer: JM from Grapevine, TX United States  
Wow!, the emulator plus control board was all it was advertised to be. It works effortlessly with my emulators. The 4 way joystick being seperated from the 8 way stick is definitely the way to go. If I had any complaint it would be that the 4 way joystick is not centered on the board and that it is not quite that original feel you'd get from say an original Ms. Pacman machine. If you could of given me that, I would no doubt have given you 5 stars. Still an excellent product that is well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Pleased June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Detto from Mount Dora, FL United States  
I have purchased several items from RecRoomMasters at this point. Unlike many organizations that tend to change their standard of customer service as they, RecRoomMasters has been an organization that has continued demonstrate outstanding customer service. I have purchased several items at this point, and I plan to purchase several more. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Happy June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashburn , VA United States  
Bought the Emulator Edition Plus.  The trackball functions as a mouse very well with the Mouse Left and Mouse Right buttons performing left click and right click mouse functions.  Great for navigating on your computer.  Once in MAME, the joysticks work great.  The 8-way stick works incredibly well with classic 4-way and 8-way direction games.  The 4-way stick works great with left-right shooter games and regular 4-way direction games.  The trackball works like a dream for trackball-based games.  I am also using the trackball as an analog controller for games that never had a trackball, so this increases my enjoyment and the novelty of playing old games.  Highly recommend the Emulator Edition Plus for all of the reasons above, plus it has a spinner!  While the spinner may not apply to many retro games, for the games that did have a spinner, or left-right controls, having the spinner gives you more playing options.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 wonderful shopping experience! May 26, 2020
Reviewer: kenneth kam from los angeles, CA United States  
it was easy and carefree to shop at Rec Room Masters. i will recommend to all my friends and associates. they have great selections of hardwares.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items