Return to Sit Down Xtension Arcade Cabinet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product only wish color instructions May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Mendoza from Highland, CA United States  
Took more then a hour to assemble and looks great only thing that would make it better is color instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product, but... January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Fernando Lozano from Plano, TX United States  
The product itself is great. The cabinet was packed extremely well. All around it has been positive. The only thing I would say is that the installation instructions leave alot to be desired. The pictures were some times not clear. In particular on the section describing installing the base, no mention was made that the holes at the bottom of the base meant for the door should be at the front of the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Illinois  
Excellent build quality. The monitor mounting board is deep in the cabinet and most monitors won't fill the frame, so I used a VESA monitor mount to move the monitor forward and matte black spray paint on the provided plexiglass to mask off the monitor bevel and the space around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great arcade cabinet June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Adner Collado from Windermere, FL United States  
Great arcade cabinet. The cabinet has three game consoles (x360, ps3, & ps4), plus a Pandora's Box 6. Even thou it can accomodate a 32 in monitor, I went with a 24 in gaming monitor that I already had. Added a custom picture frame matte as a bezel, and a 2.1 sound system (w/ subwoofer) to complete the system. Having an organizer shelve is a great add-on to the overall package.  Highly recommended to play like the "old arcade days".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars! April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Susi from Winter Springs, FL United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Review // suggestions for sit-down arcade cabinet October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Luis Hernandez from Lowell, MA United States  
Service and communication was great. Shipping a little longer than expected, but OK. Product very good, as advertised, good quality materials, looks great on display.  Instructions good; read steps carefully, especially since all parts are black and pictures in manual are b&w. My only concern is with the design of the cabinet; it doesn't allow for easy access of some areas - marquee, light, TV - without having to dismantle a great portion of the whole unit. Not great if you want to dust screen or change marquees or lightbulb. Overall very pleased, good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy! September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Sean Crotty from Broomfield, CO United States  
The Rec Room Master team is awesome. Great communication, products, packaging, and shipping. I read raves of these guys on arcodecontrols and they were accurate. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Decision Ever! June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Lee from APO, AE  
Thank you RRM, Wayne especially for the tireless hard work & dedication. You helped me through the entire way: cab selection, shipping, assembly, & custom cabinet art. Each item was professionally serviced and amazing. The cabinet is sturdy, & in a sexy black finish just like cabs I used to dump quarters into during the 80's/90's. T-molding is perfect & protects my wood floor & comes preinstalled so squirralley hands such as mine  don't dork it up. This was a bucket list item for me & after deployment gift. I could have not picked a better or even comparable company to do this. The setup took me about 4 hours to do on my own, & I stink at assembling furniture, a few times I had to go back a step or two and then proceed, again my fault not the instructions. Ensure you have the right type of cables (recommend L/swivel-style connections for rear ports or your TV) & do so before you mount that supporting base board to your display or attach the entire section to your cab.  Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You guys rock! March 17, 2014
Reviewer: XQ from Morganton, NC  
Awesome! I can't tell you just how excited I am to have this cabinet. It's been a life long dream to own my arcade machine in my home, and soon that dream will become a reality. Thank you guys so much for providing the opportunity for folks such as myself, to own something like this. You guys rock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cabinet Looks Amazing!!!! September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Cesar from IMPERIAL, CA United States  
I have received everything and nothing was missing or broken. I wanna thank you and recroommasters for everything. You guys have been awsome! I put together my cabinet with the decals and it looks amazing!!!! I am really happy with the purchase and the customer service. Hopefully in a couple of months ill be contacting you for my next project a "bar top" cabinet arcade. Again thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items