Return to Xtension Classic Arcade Cocktail Cabinet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Cabinet August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry B. from AL United States  
Cabinet arrived on time and with out any issues, thanks to the great packing. It was as easy to put together as they claim, the cabinet itself took under an hour to assemble (the control purchased separately from somewhere else, now that is another story). We have had the cabinet for a few weeks now and it looks great and has been a blast to play. I would recommend the cocktail cabinet to anyone looking to build their own arcade machine. It is a fun project and something we will get to enjoy for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality and Easy to Assemble! July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Peck from Americus, GA United States  
I was extremely impressed with this arcade cabinet.  The directions are well written and all of the components are high quality.  I was able to come pick up the parts directly from their facility and it was easy to transport.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality, thoughtful design July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Gregan from Acton, MA United States  
Building my second cabinet, and I continue to be impressed with the design and quality of material in this cabinet. I have no complaints whatsoever for this product. If you are looking for a housing for a MAME, this is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
asdf May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Jamison from Seattle, WA United States  
asdf

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Build, Amazing Quality, Hours of Fun! March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from Los Alamos, NM United States  
This product is awesome.  I purchased the cocktail cabinet without controllers (I wanted the flexibility to set it up myself), and it is beautiful piece of furniture that looks and plays great in my basement rec room.  It was packaged like a tank and was really easy and intuitive to set up. Used it as part of a MAME set up and it is perfect with plenty of room for an old laptop, speakers, power strip, and storage underneath.  As for the the final product, my family and I are loving it!  This has been so much fun.  Only regret is that I did not purchase it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for jukebox project November 8, 2017
Reviewer: phil from canada  
i bought that cabinet originally for a arcade project. but for me its better as a jukebox with the vrockola software

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely first Rate - you have to get one!!!! January 14, 2016
Reviewer: James Parkin from Sheffield, England, United Kingdom  
Absolutely sublime! - this is by far the best purchase I ever made, and is definitely THE BEST arcade cabinet there is out there, bar none.. everything about it is well designed and sturdy, the controls feel fantastic.  I was so desperate for one, I had to import one through MyUS and pay customs a fortune, cos it's the only way I could get one in England!  I LOVE it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing quality, price, and overall best value! March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Matt from Mattawan, MI, USA  
Got this last month.  Assembly was a breeze.  The monitor mounting on this cabinet is SO much easier than other cabinets!  Love the quality of this guy!

The 'plexiglass' cover is scratch resistant (my kids put it to the test before it was up and running!) and is holding up great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT. September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mike from Lincoln, CA United States  
Bought one straight off your website. LOVE IT LOVE IT. I danced on the fence to drop $300+ on the cabinet but after I figured spending 2 days to cut one out and the material expense its a NO BRAINER to buy your cabinet! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easiest way to go classic cocktail November 12, 2013
Reviewer: kenneth burnett from Ventura, CA United States  
Been wanting to do a cocktail cab for many years.  Always on the fence.  Finally decided to do it and chose RRMasters Cocktail Arcade kit.  Arrived in two meticulously packaged boxes (actually frustrated at how much packing material I had to unwrap).  Built it myself in less than an hour.  Only problem was with the door, but that was due to the fact that (since I'm male) I don't follow directions.  23" Dell Monitor mounted perfectly.  Lot's of work to wire the controls, arcade board and power supply, but it was a lot of fun.  Thought that I'd be replacing the included plexi-top with real glass.  After installation the included top looks great.  Decided that I needed more games so I'm replacing the 60 in 1 Jamma PcB with a 412 in 1.  At around $400 shipped this kit is EXPENSIVE!!!  But you get what you pay for.  Only had to fool around with the wiring.  The cab is PERFECT!!!  If you're in the market for a cocktail cab, this is IT!!!  Don't hesitate!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items