Return to Xtension Classic Arcade Cocktail Cabinet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cocktail Cabinet February 7, 2020
Reviewer: Martin Wegryniak from Brick, NJ United States  
great product, well built.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent construction January 7, 2020
Reviewer: chris gray from knoxville, TN United States  
The arcade cocktail table is a quality build. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Approve of quality April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Heath Ashley from Columbia, SC United States  
Approve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cocktail table February 21, 2019
Reviewer: CRAIG GUYMON from Leesburg, VA United States  
I absolutely love the Xtension cocktail table. It was super easy to put together and has already provided several hours of fun for my family. It's such a nostalgic feeling to play games from the 80's on this high quality table. I am already looking at building an upright cabinet and you guys will be my go to place. It was also super helpful to be able to talk with Wayne and get some minor questions answered so quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My new cocktail table February 12, 2019
Reviewer: thomas adkins from mascot, TN United States  
Excellent customer service! , easy to put together and very sturdy. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Cabinet August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry B. from AL United States  
Cabinet arrived on time and with out any issues, thanks to the great packing. It was as easy to put together as they claim, the cabinet itself took under an hour to assemble (the control purchased separately from somewhere else, now that is another story). We have had the cabinet for a few weeks now and it looks great and has been a blast to play. I would recommend the cocktail cabinet to anyone looking to build their own arcade machine. It is a fun project and something we will get to enjoy for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality and Easy to Assemble! July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Peck from Americus, GA United States  
I was extremely impressed with this arcade cabinet.  The directions are well written and all of the components are high quality.  I was able to come pick up the parts directly from their facility and it was easy to transport.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality, thoughtful design July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Gregan from Acton, MA United States  
Building my second cabinet, and I continue to be impressed with the design and quality of material in this cabinet. I have no complaints whatsoever for this product. If you are looking for a housing for a MAME, this is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 asdf May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Jamison from Seattle, WA United States  
asdf

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to Build, Amazing Quality, Hours of Fun! March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from Los Alamos, NM United States  
This product is awesome.  I purchased the cocktail cabinet without controllers (I wanted the flexibility to set it up myself), and it is beautiful piece of furniture that looks and plays great in my basement rec room.  It was packaged like a tank and was really easy and intuitive to set up. Used it as part of a MAME set up and it is perfect with plenty of room for an old laptop, speakers, power strip, and storage underneath.  As for the the final product, my family and I are loving it!  This has been so much fun.  Only regret is that I did not purchase it sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items