Return to Custom Permanent PRO Laminated Graphics For Xtension Arcade Cabinets
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Lidinsky from Columbia, MD United States  
The side graphics look professional quality. My better half was worried that I was going to be erecting an eyesore in the basement and was completely blown away but the cabinet and the custom graphics (like texting pictures to her sister blown away). Denisa, the graphic designer, is fantastic to work with. She was extremely patient with revisions and is extremely talented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Steve barbour from Gilford, NH United States  
Nowhere else can you purchase an arcade machine at this price, and with just a little bit of technical skill you can build this highly customizable at home arcade macine! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Denisa designed the cabinet sides perfect! October 31, 2019
Reviewer: John Galactic from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Denisa took the images I had for each side and found the perfect portion to have blown up.  Looks amazing!  The quality of these decals is top notch Professional.

I cannot recall another item I purchased that I am just happier to have the more I use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Arcade addition October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Kershner from Long Beach, CA United States  
I have ordered 3 of these so far for clients of mine and they have all been a hit. Everyone loves how they can customize them to fit their aesthetic personally. Working with the design team has been a wonderful experience as well. They are great and very creative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the laminated graphics they came out perfect! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality on Custom Graphics! August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marc M. from Evansville, IN United States  
Designer was incredible helpful and flexible on my design.   The print quality was top notch, looked even better in person.   Highly recommend the additional expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great partner for graphics excellence August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ty Snouffer from Downers Grove, IL United States  
Denisa was such a great partner in working on my cabine graphics. She was so patient with all the changes I had in mind and she seemed to get what I was going for. A very quick worker but she didn't cut corners to get there. I couldn't be happier with the results. I'm glad I partnered with her on my cabinet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great graphic quality July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Martin Garcia from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Excellent graphic quality. Exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality is superb June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Baerga from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Super happy with how my design came out, honestly it was beyond my expectation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They will work with you! June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Mangual from Woodbridge, VA United States  
The team of Wayne and Denisa will work with you and answer all your questions.  I asked so many questions and they answered every single one and made the purchase process so great. The artwork came out beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items