Return to Custom Permanent PRO Laminated Graphics For Xtension Arcade Cabinets
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 18, 2018
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER MARTIN from SC, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Prints October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Cory Larson from Issaquah, WA United States  
Designed my own, they were pre-applied to my cabinet when it shipped, I'm 100% satisfied with the end result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nicely done, October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jacinto, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They *mean* arcade quality. September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Falco from Springville, UT United States  
I'm beyond impressed with the quality of these. They look every bit as good as what you'd expect to see on a production arcade machine. They're an absolute must-have to give your machine that final polish. I don't regret the purchase one bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graphics look great September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Philip V from Germantown, MD United States  
I have to say that the graphics look outstanding.  They really make the cabinet look amazing rather than just a plain generic looking cabinet.  Highly  recommend.  If your going to spend the money to get a cabinet it's well worth it to spend a little extra to make it look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
32" upright cab w/graphics September 11, 2018
Reviewer: Robert R from Egg harbor township, NJ United States  
Packaging was yet another 10/10, It's extremely rare to find a company that takes the time to securely package their product. Wrapping the panels with shrink wrap , protecting the corners with foam and more shrink wrap, and then finally wrapping it in a thick layer of bubble wrap. Other companies don't get it... spend the extra time and money and it will result in ZERO damage, Happy customer and less returns.



The Artwork was exactly as specified and the durable material used has a protective coating, again I was just expecting vinyl. Every inch of the cabinet the logos were perfectly attached to the panels & ZERO imperfections.



The build process was well documented in the instructions and the panels were precisely notched, everything lined up spot on!



A business is a reflection of its owner, and your sir are 5 stars ! I wish you continued success in this niche market.



Thank you very much for a peerless process

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phenomenal graphics. Total Pro quality. August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas B. from Mico, TX United States  
The graphics are done perfectly. They are completely professional in quality, design, and appearance.  Awesome design and implementation. I'm completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro graphics July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Ybarra from Nolanville, TX United States  
They're perfect!  Not too busy.  The right amount of action on the sides of my cabinet.  Looks just like a arcade graphic overlay on the cabinets from the 80's-90's arcades.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So crisp June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy C from Gainesville, VA United States  
The graphics are crisp and the process was incredibly painless. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely beautiful May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Lutz from PORTLAND, OR United States  
I loved my custom design - and the help and willingness to answer questions to ensure the design was perfect for me.  I highly recommend this service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items