Return to Custom Permanent PRO Laminated Graphics For Xtension Arcade Cabinets
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Video review - https://youtu.be/zplKUVCGSNQ January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Robert C. from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The graphocs were AMAZING. Denisa was so helpful with the entire process from start to finish. She worked with me 1-on-1 to make exactly what I imagined come true.  The graphics are high quality, durable, and look better in person than I could have ever imagined! Check out mu video review on YouTube https://youtu.be/zplKUVCGSNQ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Artwork and Support December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ken from Clifton, VA United States  
When purchased an arcade cabinet from Rec Room Masters I wasn't sure if I wanted to spend the extra for the artwork, but took the leap.  When my cabinet was scheduled for production a graphic designer contacted me and I shared the concept I had for my cabinet.  The designer was very communicative and worked with me till I was happy with the design.  When I unboxed the cabinet I was floored with how great the graphics had turned out.  It looked better than I was expecting and really gave the cabinet a unique look that fits right in with my basement.  I did have one small issue with the graphics - which was probably my fault - and I sent a question asking how to address it.  Rec Room Masters was really helpful and sent me a replacement part.  The support was really top notch. I can assure you the custom graphics are worth the extra money if you are considering them.  The came out perfect and I feel I made a great decision going with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service experience December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph S. from Can't Shovel Sunshine, AZ  
I am very happy with my purchase and customer service experience.  I want other potential buyers to know how professionally Denisa handled my entire order.  She incorporated all specific graphic design requirements, seven+ design changes, and production of the side, controller, and marquee graphics.  Denisa even actually applies the graphics.   I think having one person handling the order is what makes the whole purchase and design experience go so smoothly.

p.s.  My Plexiglas arrived with a fine line running vertically through it like a seam that was only visible with bright light behind it .  REC ROOM MASTERS has no way of knowing of internal damage when they ship the Plexiglas because it ships inside of protective film. When I called to inquire about a replacement Wayne at REC ROOM MASTERS response was an apology, and he shipped a replacement the SAME DAY!  That is how you take care of your customers! What a great customer service experience! Thanks again Denisa and Wayne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing job December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Dehghanian from Buford, GA United States  
No complaints at all! Denisa was great and the graphics came out really well! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars! November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Peach from Long Valley, NJ United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Graphics for cabinet October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Conway from Tacoma / Seattle, WA United States  
I called and spoke with their design artist giving her several ideas I had for both icons and color design, she laid it out and sent me proofs which she fine tuned with any of my additions or subtractions. The final proof (after only a couple adjustments) was fantastic! When my cabinet arrived....... It was literally BETTER than my expectations! I'd be happy to share that proof with anyone that wants to use it. Fantastic job Rec Room Masters! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best graphic October 24, 2018
Reviewer: New0823 from Inglewood , CA United States  
I opted to get it installed from them.I could not have done a better job than them .It is professional installed.If you really want a cabinet with the design you have in mind.You can never go wrong with them.I will be purchasing from them again pretty soon.Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 18, 2018
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER MARTIN from SC, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Prints October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Cory Larson from Issaquah, WA United States  
Designed my own, they were pre-applied to my cabinet when it shipped, I'm 100% satisfied with the end result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nicely done, October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jacinto, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items