Return to Custom Permanent PRO Laminated Graphics For Xtension Arcade Cabinets
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service experience December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph S. from Can't Shovel Sunshine, AZ  
I am very happy with my purchase and customer service experience.  I want other potential buyers to know how professionally Denisa handled my entire order.  She incorporated all specific graphic design requirements, seven+ design changes, and production of the side, controller, and marquee graphics.  Denisa even actually applies the graphics.   I think having one person handling the order is what makes the whole purchase and design experience go so smoothly.

p.s.  My Plexiglas arrived with a fine line running vertically through it like a seam that was only visible with bright light behind it .  REC ROOM MASTERS has no way of knowing of internal damage when they ship the Plexiglas because it ships inside of protective film. When I called to inquire about a replacement Wayne at REC ROOM MASTERS response was an apology, and he shipped a replacement the SAME DAY!  That is how you take care of your customers! What a great customer service experience! Thanks again Denisa and Wayne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing job December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Dehghanian from Buford, GA United States  
No complaints at all! Denisa was great and the graphics came out really well! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars! November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Peach from Long Valley, NJ United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Graphics for cabinet October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Conway from Tacoma / Seattle, WA United States  
I called and spoke with their design artist giving her several ideas I had for both icons and color design, she laid it out and sent me proofs which she fine tuned with any of my additions or subtractions. The final proof (after only a couple adjustments) was fantastic! When my cabinet arrived....... It was literally BETTER than my expectations! I'd be happy to share that proof with anyone that wants to use it. Fantastic job Rec Room Masters! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best graphic October 24, 2018
Reviewer: New0823 from Inglewood , CA United States  
I opted to get it installed from them.I could not have done a better job than them .It is professional installed.If you really want a cabinet with the design you have in mind.You can never go wrong with them.I will be purchasing from them again pretty soon.Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 18, 2018
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER MARTIN from SC, United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Prints October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Cory Larson from Issaquah, WA United States  
Designed my own, they were pre-applied to my cabinet when it shipped, I'm 100% satisfied with the end result.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nicely done, October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jacinto, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They *mean* arcade quality. September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Falco from Springville, UT United States  
I'm beyond impressed with the quality of these. They look every bit as good as what you'd expect to see on a production arcade machine. They're an absolute must-have to give your machine that final polish. I don't regret the purchase one bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Graphics look great September 22, 2018
Reviewer: Philip V from Germantown, MD United States  
I have to say that the graphics look outstanding.  They really make the cabinet look amazing rather than just a plain generic looking cabinet.  Highly  recommend.  If your going to spend the money to get a cabinet it's well worth it to spend a little extra to make it look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items