Return to Custom Permanent PRO Laminated Graphics For Xtension Arcade Cabinets
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks amazing! April 22, 2019
Reviewer: brandon giambalvo from houston, TX United States  
I had the awesome folks at Rec Room Masters put together a NES themed graphics display for my cabinet.  It turned out better than I could have ever imagined.  I worked with Denisa and she was amazing!!  Seriously can't thank her enough for the amazing job of outfitting my cabinet in exactly what I wanted as far as graphics go.  The only complaint I have about the graphics, which they warn you about ahead of time, is that i have had bubbling around some of the areas where you attach bolts.  Like I said they say don't tighten them too tight but that leaves room for errors as it's a judgement call on what's too tight and what's just right.  I've put together more than my fair share and I didn't tighten the bolts anywhere near as tight as I would generally have done.  I would like to suggest maybe in the future making cutout holes where the bolts will go so as to avoid this in the future by taking it out of the equation all together.  Other than that great job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ Graphics & printing! April 7, 2019
Reviewer: JC from Long Island, NY United States  
Denisa is amazing at what she does.  No more needs to be said.   As a customer, I was a huge pain in the rump with multiple ideas and then kept adding thoughts after the fact.   The print quality and application is amazing.   Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars! March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marques from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Quality March 26, 2019
Reviewer: J. Mark from WA United States  
We made our own graphics.  They did a great job printing and placing the graphics on the machine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars! March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Flournoy from Garland, TX United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Stars! March 9, 2019
Reviewer: John Thatcher from OROVILLE, CA United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Video review - https://youtu.be/zplKUVCGSNQ January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Robert C. from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The graphocs were AMAZING. Denisa was so helpful with the entire process from start to finish. She worked with me 1-on-1 to make exactly what I imagined come true.  The graphics are high quality, durable, and look better in person than I could have ever imagined! Check out mu video review on YouTube https://youtu.be/zplKUVCGSNQ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Artwork and Support December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ken from Clifton, VA United States  
When purchased an arcade cabinet from Rec Room Masters I wasn't sure if I wanted to spend the extra for the artwork, but took the leap.  When my cabinet was scheduled for production a graphic designer contacted me and I shared the concept I had for my cabinet.  The designer was very communicative and worked with me till I was happy with the design.  When I unboxed the cabinet I was floored with how great the graphics had turned out.  It looked better than I was expecting and really gave the cabinet a unique look that fits right in with my basement.  I did have one small issue with the graphics - which was probably my fault - and I sent a question asking how to address it.  Rec Room Masters was really helpful and sent me a replacement part.  The support was really top notch. I can assure you the custom graphics are worth the extra money if you are considering them.  The came out perfect and I feel I made a great decision going with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best customer service experience December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph S. from Can't Shovel Sunshine, AZ  
I am very happy with my purchase and customer service experience.  I want other potential buyers to know how professionally Denisa handled my entire order.  She incorporated all specific graphic design requirements, seven+ design changes, and production of the side, controller, and marquee graphics.  Denisa even actually applies the graphics.   I think having one person handling the order is what makes the whole purchase and design experience go so smoothly.

p.s.  My Plexiglas arrived with a fine line running vertically through it like a seam that was only visible with bright light behind it .  REC ROOM MASTERS has no way of knowing of internal damage when they ship the Plexiglas because it ships inside of protective film. When I called to inquire about a replacement Wayne at REC ROOM MASTERS response was an apology, and he shipped a replacement the SAME DAY!  That is how you take care of your customers! What a great customer service experience! Thanks again Denisa and Wayne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing job December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Dehghanian from Buford, GA United States  
No complaints at all! Denisa was great and the graphics came out really well! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items