Return to Custom Permanent PRO Laminated Graphics For Xtension Arcade Cabinets
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Laminated Graphics For Xtension Cabinets January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Heros from California  
Rec Room Masters allows customers to design their own graphics for the Xtension Arcade Cabinets.  Rec Room masters Graphics production team applies Permanent PRO Laminate to perserve the quality of your design. Rec Room provides the specifications required to maximize the quality of your graphic design. My final customized Arcade Cabinets graphic artwork was perfectly rendered onto the cabinets as provided. Great Customer Service, status updates and product delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Custom Permanent PRO Laminated Graphics For Xtensi January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Bloink from Northville, MI United States  
The custom graphics turned out great and my family loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stunning! December 25, 2019
Reviewer: Chris K. from West Chicago, IL United States  
The quality of the graphics we chose are superb!  When I say professionally applied, I mean that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better Then Expectations December 20, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Merce from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
It's thrilling to work with Denisa and dream up ideas on how to make your machine appear. Her digital proofs are exciting and really confirm what you will get. Be honest, direct, and provide specific feedback and pre-plan which high resolution  images you want to use to streamline the process. If you can think it up, Denisa can make it! The final product is bright and vivid. Definitely listen to the instructions regarding assembly and tightening to avoid damaging graphics. I equally enjoy both using the arcade and just looking at it. RRM truly helped me bring a dream from conception to reality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth every penny! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Lidinsky from Columbia, MD United States  
The side graphics look professional quality. My better half was worried that I was going to be erecting an eyesore in the basement and was completely blown away but the cabinet and the custom graphics (like texting pictures to her sister blown away). Denisa, the graphic designer, is fantastic to work with. She was extremely patient with revisions and is extremely talented.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Steve barbour from Gilford, NH United States  
Nowhere else can you purchase an arcade machine at this price, and with just a little bit of technical skill you can build this highly customizable at home arcade macine! Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Denisa designed the cabinet sides perfect! October 31, 2019
Reviewer: John Galactic from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Denisa took the images I had for each side and found the perfect portion to have blown up.  Looks amazing!  The quality of these decals is top notch Professional.

I cannot recall another item I purchased that I am just happier to have the more I use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Arcade addition October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Sarah Kershner from Long Beach, CA United States  
I have ordered 3 of these so far for clients of mine and they have all been a hit. Everyone loves how they can customize them to fit their aesthetic personally. Working with the design team has been a wonderful experience as well. They are great and very creative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the laminated graphics they came out perfect! October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality on Custom Graphics! August 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marc M. from Evansville, IN United States  
Designer was incredible helpful and flexible on my design.   The print quality was top notch, looked even better in person.   Highly recommend the additional expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items