Return to Custom Permanent PRO Laminated Graphics For Xtension Arcade Cabinets
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 Stars! April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Scott B from Stephens City, VA United States  
5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Graphics are Outstanding! March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Michael U from Lemont, IL  
I love the graphics. The designer was easy to work with and fast. They made changes based on my feedback and were always willing to do what they could to make me happy. Can't say enough good things about them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome graphics! March 10, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from Windsor, CT  
Spend the extra money on the graphics if you are a serious arcade gamer.  It makes the cabinet truly standout.  They are extremely high quality with a superb attention to detail.  You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher White from GILBERT, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customized Art For My Cab February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Ehrenreich from Maumee, OH United States  
I really enjoyed working with RRM on the my development of the artwork on my cabinet.  I had an issue with putting the cabinet together (my bad) and they worked with me to fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Graphics December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Jesus Rivera from Vineland, NJ United States  
I love how the graphics that I ordered turned out.   Rec Room Masters was great in setting up the graphics that I wanted for my cabinet.   We went back and forward in emails until I was happy with the design.  Thanks RRM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks Great October 31, 2020
Reviewer: Joan from Point of Rocks, MD United States  
The custom graphics looked amazing and professional. The graphics team was very accommodating with revisions, and resolved an issue immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Spaulding from Scottsdale, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect :) October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Perfect :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exellent September 17, 2020
Reviewer: STEVEN LAITY from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My cabinet came out perfectly. See the finished graphics in this video of my custom Killer Instinct 4 player Ultimate. https://youtu.be/rlPExeoVM0Q

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items